Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

jason dave

@computer.repair.sg

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (20 Reviews)
  • kellyywongg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great and really patient to diagnose my laptop. All's good now, thanks a lot! Will definitely contact you if I have IT issues in future. Thanks and sorry for my barkish dog.

  • toycollector_ . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very fast response, friendly and professional. Will engage him to do the service and repair when necessary.👍👍👍

  • astepcloser . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome Service and trustworthy ! Restored my laptop to tiptop condition ! 2 thumbs up boss ! All the best boss !

  • iamusagi . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thanks 😊🐾

  • lukecat . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very punctual and patient 👍🏻

  • palawarukha . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent guy, nice and friendly. Fast replies. restore my laptop back to tiptop condition. Highly recommended.

  • kgyhkgyh . review from buyer 3 years ago

    My laptop is working well now. Thank you for your help. :)

  • serasyafiqah . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Came down to my location to fix my laptop. 💯 Excellent Service. 💯 Very Professional. ✔️Problems on my laptop is fixed and its running great. ✔️The price is very reasonable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 😉 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    computer.repair.sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thx sister. 👍

  • romol . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • FLMPL . review from buyer 4 years ago

    He is a really polite and friendly person. Extremely fast in solving my pc problem which haunted me for few weeks but got settled by him in less than an hour. Pricing is super fair, he made sure my pc is working before he leave. Definitely recommending to my friends and will also go back to him if my pc have any issue.

  • parksan . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast & Smooth installation. Reasonable pricing. Best of all, doing it at my home conveniently.

  • hosaydeal . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Punctual and nice guy! Make sure every thing is done and running smooth before he willing to go, not calculative and will sure look for him for all pc issues. Highly recommaded!

    computer.repair.sg Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thx :)

  • dunnnoo . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great service, Punctual, very polite man, Thank you!

  • syeikh . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great service within few min. Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • okayyy_ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very punctual and fixed my laptop promptly. Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • gamebit69 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies.

  • james57 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Fix my laptop nicely. Thank you sir. Nice deal

  • yojoa . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great service. Computer is fixed. Thanks!

  • tokisaka . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very detailed in his work. Puts in effort to make sure your com works even tho its a small problem. 10/10👍🏽. Helped me even tho it was very late alr at night. Would defintely go to him if i have future problems with my desktop.

  • rlim1969 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Solved my problem in less than 15min!Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you.