Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@cookie9

4.9

(149)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Heavenly vintage pieces at earthly prices! Goods sold not returnable Authenticity guaranteed! https://www.instagram.com/timelesschanelsg/

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (149 Reviews)
  • bunny_max . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Amazing experience with seller as she is very nice and friendly. I fell in love with the bag when I saw it online and it looks even more stunning in real. Im looking forward to more purchases in the future, highly recommended! 😍

    Chanel

    S$3,500

  • emily1891 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Repeat purchase. Very friendly and easy going seller, always a pleasant deal. Looking forward to more !

    Chanel

    S$1,680

  • themaryaan . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller was very responsive and accommodating. Patient and answered all our queries. Very transparent transaction and no doubt, will definitely recommend! I am loving my first 2 vintage chanel collection. 💛💛 Thanks a bunch !

    Chanel

    S$2,500

  • emily1891 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Absolutely lovely seller! Easy going and friendly, and willing to share her knowledge on Chanel vintage. Patient with me when I was making my decision. Appreciate the deal!

    Chanel

    S$3,300

  • cychoy . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Knowledgeable seller, very patient with my questions! Bought my first vintage bag with her and felt very reassured. The bag is in gorgeous condition!

    Chanel

    S$3,850

  • citronpresseaufrais . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Always a good experience! Thank you for the quick deal and trusted supply!

    Chanel

    S$4,250

  • haagendazfanatic . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very knowledgeable seller on vintage Chanel collectibles, not pushy as she’s genuinely delighted to share a piece of Chanel’s history with you. Her collection is amazing! Hope to deal again soon :)

    Chanel

    S$4,900

  • robynkwl . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Repeated purchase from the seller. Love the items she brought in as they were all in superb conditions and reasonably priced. Very patient with my queries too and I really enjoy the fuss free purchase experience. Looking forward to the next vintage bag from her. 😁

    Chanel

    S$3,950

  • rshansy . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Bag as per described. Fuss free transaction , thanks

    Chanel

    S$2,250

  • mikiberry . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller is professional , upfront and a delight to deal with. :) I got my first vintage bag here, and really appreciate her patience.

  • scorpio13 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    A lovely experience purchasing from the seller. She was very accomodating with my queries and knew her bags very well. I ended up buying 2 bags from her!

    Chanel

    S$3,350

  • jinglesloo . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Thank you for the joyful purchase experience. Item was delivered to me. Seller is very clear in her listing. No need to meet up to transact. 👍👍

    Chanel

    S$3,800

  • mykolo . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Repeated purchase with seller! Nice and friendly seller who is very willing to share her knowledge! 😊Her bags are carefully curated and reasonably priced! Highly recommended!👍🏻

  • keke007k . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Super nice seller. I just bought my perfect work bag from her. She is patient and easy-going. Pleasant to deal with.

    Chanel

    S$3,500

  • lovedeco . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Wonderful seller to deal with! Patient and very accommodating! Bags were in great condition too! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Chanel

    S$3,950

  • jamboree1 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Seller has such a beautiful and carefully curated vintage collection! Honestly you’re getting the best bang for your buck if u buy from her, her bags are very well kept and at a superb price point. She’s also very friendly and knowledgeable! Already planning on my second one from her! Thank you :)

    Chanel

    S$4,250

  • hippie.di.hip . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A sweet and patient seller. Felt comfortable and assured with my 1st preloved purchase. Looking forward to more of her vintage postings.

  • ajkpk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item received in good order. Seller is very friendly and smooth transaction too. Well recommended.

    Bally

    S$200

  • apy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly and patient seller. willing to give me more time to think. Pleasant experience.

    Dior Chanel Hermes

    S$2,950

  • gding.9 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I so happy I found this vintage bag seller, filled with heavenly chanel goodies. this is my 2nd buy with her. Highly recommended trusted seller. Hope to deal again!👍5⭐

    Chanel

    S$2,500