Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Denise L

@cosmicwonderlightsauce

5.0

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hello, I don't respond to low-ballers and extreme negotiators.

Reviews

5.00

(16 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • pathse64 . review from seller 20 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    nice buyer who was responsive and prompt in payment , thank for engaging our ticketing service and hope to deal more with you in future. have a great time at the concert

  • walletpawlet . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Pleasant experience with seller - fast responses, polite and punctual! Hope to deal again! :)

    OSN Our Second Nature Wildflower Kimono Medium UK10 (no trades)

    S$450

  • tongski_02 . review from seller 10 months ago

    friendly, decisive and no fuzz buyer. highly recommended. enjoy and take care of the bike.

  • theccollectorss . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Perfect buyer. Very fast and decisive. Highly recommended to everyone :)

  • luxlover93 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Fuss-free transaction. Happy to see that my bag has gone to a good home 😊 Hope to deal with you again soon!

  • loveandquilts . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fantastic buyer. She’s definitely one of the sweetest buyers I’ve transact with. Pleasant and smooth deal. Thank you for being so patient and understanding right from the start.

  • babytt77 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Buyer is a very polite and pleasant lady. Appreciate that she came all the way to meet me in town for collection. 5 stars buyer!

  • ccsyesplssg . review from seller 2 years ago

    Sweet, sincere and overall really wonderful buyer and person! She was so polite and nice over text messages too! Enjoyed chatting with this lady so much and really glad that we met her in the process of selling this piece! ☺️ Thank you for buying from us! ❤️

  • daintydays__ . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with, decisive and speedy replies. Smooth transaction, it was nice dealing with u. Thank you!

  • joannaong84 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt and fast. It was a pleasant and smooth transaction. Item came quickly as well.

    OSN Our Second Nature Tomato Soup Kimono

    S$250

  • teaevo . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Buyer was friendly and decisive and even come to my convenience! Highly recommended!

  • lovelycurios . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was absolutely lovely- so polite, so prompt with replies and decisive. A most pleasant transaction. Thank you!

  • mctan_cck_je . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction with friendly and accommodating seller. Highly recommend dealing with! 👍

  • boytravel . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery and Pleasant transaction. Thank you for your speedy replies and making it possible for my trip!

  • jonathanscyang . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Really friendly seller, so easy and fuss-free to deal with!

  • gbne. . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Punctual! Thank you!