Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@cosy_crafts

5.0

(28)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Carls Handicrafts is made up of us, a handy craft loving team. We provide and customise gifts for your Wife, Girlfriend, Bffs any to whom you think our pretty gifts are for. Our aim is to provide gifts that are unique and affordable !

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (28 Reviews)
  • amummy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great buyer, thank u!

  • steph-ahb . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! Punctual! Speedy replies! Thank u so much for makin my fiance so hapi wit de flower dome! Wonderful work from u and highly recommended for their flower,reali nice!

  • mountain.tortoise . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Deliver as promised and the design I wanted !

  • carou.ki.sell . review from seller 4 years ago

    Make effort to deliver with our convenience timing amd place. Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • suspendaccounts . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • davidjiaxing122 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Appreciated. The item was well handmade. Looks great as per description in BNIB. Well made. Worth the buy. Great, fast responsive & friendly seller to deal with. Highly Recommend.. High Praise. Looking forward on the next purchase with u. Cheers.

  • chumi_chumi . review from seller 5 years ago

    Very nice, friendly and patience seller. Response was impressive too! My friend love the rose so much! I would recommend my friend to purchase from seller. Thank you so much! 😉👍🏻

  • dapple1826 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Very friendly seller, item received as described

  • rahulia1984 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Item send on time as per promised.gd job!

  • blessed0411 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller, product came in great condition

  • masachika . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with . Prompt delivery and the flower dome is so pretty . Will definetly recommend to others 😊

  • seraphiel_ . review from seller 5 years ago

    Smooth and fast transaction, seller was patient! Would deal again 🌸🌸 rose received was beautiful!

  • moejoseph . review from seller 5 years ago

    Prompt & Friendly seller! Flowers look amazing! :)

  • itsjoshuaa . review from seller 5 years ago

    Really friendly buyer !! The flower looks amazing ! Definitely worth the price ! Thankyou for the pleasant transaction ! ☺️

  • clycx_ . review from seller 5 years ago

    The keychains customized were so beautiful, in love with them!!! Perfect as a gift set :)

  • chilikiklu . review from seller 5 years ago

    Fantastic products;) not only that, awesome costumer service too. Saved your number for future trade🙏🏽

  • reginasong79 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Punctual and polite seller! Item as described! Speedy replies! Thank you! Highly recommended!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • justahlin . review from seller 5 years ago

    Item received in perfect condition. Seller very punctual, patient and polite. Highly recommend to all.

  • ezekiel.prakash . review from seller 5 years ago

    Excellent seller! Punctual, patience and friendly... thanks for coming and delivering the beautiful item😊

  • starryimpressions . review from seller 5 years ago

    beautiful preserved domes!! bought 3. accommodative and friendly seller. thanks ! 👍👍