Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Anthony Liew

@cute.creative

5.0

(323)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(323 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • tcaromeloz . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Prompt delivery, friendly and responsive comms throughout. Much appreciated!

    SHOWER STOOL / SEAT – FRAME IS STRONG ALUMINIUM, HEIGHT ADJUSTABLE

    S$45

    cute.creative Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Glad you like our service. Thank you very much for your support.

  • osprey10 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Product received well and good. Thanks

    WALKING FRAME/ WALKER WITH SEAT –ALUMINIUM FRAME, STRONG AND STURDY, DOUBLE HANDLE, TWO MOVING FUNCTIONS

    S$95

  • dpv8suaagn . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very helpful seller. Go the extra mile to show me how to assemble. Good experience.

    cute.creative Clock Icon 8 months ago

    It's my pleasure to serve you. Thank you very much for your support.

  • saif_rayyan2 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    so happy with the service. so helpful and I got the item a day before my mother's discharge. delivered on time and the item is as described. tks to the team.

    SHOWER CHAIR - FULLY ALUMINIUM FRAME, STABLE, STRONG AND STURDY, ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT

    S$60

    cute.creative Clock Icon 1 year ago

    My pleasure to serve you. Thank you very much for your awesome feedback and support.

  • wonder.woman101 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly seller. Explain well

  • zizizo . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very patient and accomodating, went the extra mile to cater to my timing due to urgency. Ensured that I know how to assemble and use the products. Two thumbs up, strongly recommend their services..

    WHEELCHAIR- WIDE SEAT, FOLDABLE AND COMPACT, LIGHTWEIGHT

    S$125

    cute.creative Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Glad to be of service. Thank you very much for your support

  • nur.mz . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller, friendly and gives info for use. Item is of high quality, my dad loves it. Highly recommended. Thank you!

    ALUMINIUM WALKER /WALKING FRAME – STRONG FRAME, PREMIUM QUALITY, TOILET SUPPORT

    S$45

    cute.creative Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Glad to ne of sevice. Thank you very much fir your support.

  • unspoken . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very honest and trustworthy person. Well recommanded. Nice person to deal with. I was looking a wheelchair for my father in law. I ordered yesterday and they delivered today. I was grateful to them that my father in law, has a new wheelchair. It was well packed. Thank U so much.👍👍

    LIGHT WEIGHT WHEELCHAIR, ONLY 11KG, FOLDABLE AND COMPACT

    S$125

  • moomoo12 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great to deal with.

    SELF PROPEL WHEELCHAIR – FOLDABLE LEG REST AND MOVABLE ARM REST, COMPACT

    S$165

  • jjmum . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very, very awesome seller! Friendly, detail & honest.. Friendly as in able to adjust to my timing. Detailed in explaining to me the assembly of the product. Honest as he initiated to refund me $3 which was mistakenly overcharged. Great seller to deal with! Thumps up for him!!! ;)

    BASIC COMMODE - 2MODELS, STAINLESS STEEL OR METAL (STEEL), FOLDABLE, STRONG AND STURDY

    S$69

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Psi Sei for the mistake made!! Thank you very much for yr kind understanding and support.

  • peggylhexie . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and easy to communicate with. Very patient,super nice,sincerely honest and understanding seller! Item is as described and simply perfect. Very friendly and kind seller who went out of the way to pass me the item! Highly recommend to all as trusted seller. Thank you again.

    MOKA POT SET/ STAINLESS STEEL EXPRESSO COFFEE POT C/W ELECTRIC STOVE.

    S$45

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Glad to be of service and happy to know that you like the item. You are an Awesome Genuine buyer! Thank you very much for your support.

  • emmawangpj . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very smooth n efficient

    WALKER /WALKING FRAME / TOILET SUPPORT – STRONG ALUMINIUM FRAME, PREMIUM QUALITY

    S$45

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your support

  • acidcool77 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    wonderful seller. was very patient with me. very responsive

    WALKER /WALKING FRAME / TOILET SUPPORT – STRONG ALUMINIUM FRAME, PREMIUM QUALITY

    S$45

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    You too. A great Customer to deal with! Thank you very much for your support.

  • richard883 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was nice n friendly, very responsive and demonstrate the Wheelchair to me.. Thanks for the excellent service.👍🙂👍

    RECLINABLE WHEELCHAIR – BACKREST PNEUMATIC OPERATED, RECLINE UP TO 180DEG

    S$220

  • ana1704 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt and smooth transaction, deal was completed very quickly and seller was polite and responsive. Great experience overall!

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for ypur support

  • manimaranselliah . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Received the item on the same date .Also he send me video how how to use

    WALKER /WALKING FRAME / TOILET SUPPORT – STRONG ALUMINIUM FRAME, PREMIUM QUALITY

    S$45

  • goingwiththewind . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great service. Acceded to my request to deliver immediately due to urgency!

    FULLY ALUMINIUM WALKER /WALKING FRAME / TOILET SUPPORT – PREMIUM QUALITY

    S$45

  • ch1ck3n . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very prompt when replying and friendly. Great deal. Kind enough to demo the item I bought

    FULLY ALUMINIUM WALKER /WALKING FRAME / TOILET SUPPORT – PREMIUM QUALITY

    S$45

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Glad to be of service. Thank you for yr support.

  • pinkangel21 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very prompt with replies and on the day delivery. He was kind enough to assemble the chair for me and explained the safety usage of the chair. 👍Awesome service.

    ALUMINIUM COMMODE - ADJUSTABLE LEG HEIGHT, 4 LOCK WHEELS

    S$169

    cute.creative Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Glad to be of service. Thank you for yr support.

  • zalrynn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast, Hassle Free transaction.. Seller very friendly and accomodating.. Recommended.. 👍

    FULLY ALUMINIUM WALKER /WALKING FRAME / TOILET SUPPORT – PREMIUM QUALITY

    S$45