Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Daing Hafiz

@daing.hafiz

5.0

(635)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

﷽ Always looking for great products 😊👍 IG@daingcaligraphysg

Reviews

5.00

(635 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • iskandar2405 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller

    Islamic decal Car Windscreen Wall

    S$3

    daing.hafiz Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you.

  • mdzakia.1 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Pleasant dealer! :)

  • julianaabu0705 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good seller to deal with. Speed replies.

  • makenonjunior . review from buyer 3 years ago

    item was as shown... easy to communicate.. highly recommended if decal tonpaste on mirrors... for walls need clear surface to really stick..

  • ang123rini . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Beautiful crafted decal/sticker. Seller was able to wait for self-collection. This product gives a wonderful final look to my bare empty mirror. Best part was my family achieved great bonding and teamwork! Price is reasonable n will order more in future for work purposes.

  • razakjunior . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller is a very nice person and trusted easy to communicate and post my order very fast after proof of pymt been made.Thanks will order again in the future.👍

  • rykushinonie . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Awesome... As promised, received my item on time and in good condition. Highly recommended!!

  • scarlet37 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I strongly recommand to who want the perfect decal for ur lovely home..Yes this the one. i gonna browse again n will order other design. and to the nice seller..Thanks for the fast delivery.

  • dehookups . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Highly Professional and prompt . Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • ryuayu . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I was happy that I could customise my order at a great price. Seller was also helpful and gave valuable tips on how to paste the decal. It wasn't easy for me being a first-timer but the patience was worth it. I love the results. Thanks seller!

  • gadgets.electronics . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice caligraphy of Islamic. Great seller to deal with! Thankyou bang. Akan saya order lagi ya. :))

  • begamolivera . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt, good and affordable. ... to buyers please follow instructions strictly when pasting..

  • ardeyyy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you! Highly satisfied! :D

  • xcharmlounge . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! Surely will buy more in future. Masha Allah thank you for the beautiful decals.

  • Effan . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction!

  • zuleyfareyna . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with Item delivered as described. Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • muhammads . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item received as described,as displayed.. Seller is fast responding & friendly.. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 SELLER RECOMMENDED👍👍👍👍👍

  • ezadgallagher . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Awesome and great experience from seller, kind and patiently advise me on steps to install. Thanks will definitely purchase again

  • heedas . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I bought 3 wall stickers super nice very cheap and easy to diy. Seller fast respond and he did the job really fast. Thank you so much for this.

  • fyshylicious . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very responsive and friendly service. Able to resolve my request efficiently. Trustworthy. High recommended for all buyers to deal with this seller.