Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Daisy Couture

@daisycouture

5.0

(188)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

😍No reservations until payment made 😍No Cod as the good is returnable if not satisfied 😍All Coach r Ready Stock except those under reserve category 😍All item ship in 1-3 working days 🎃Rush order won’t b accepted

Reviews

4.97

(188 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

10

  • chewlk . review from buyer 22 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I love the bag! It is as per what I want and looks order original haha. Seller is knowledgeable and very patient in answering all my enquiries.

    (120822)Daisy arrival Tory Burch and coach items

    RM200

  • izzahysff . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Thank you so much ! So glad that It’s aunthentic and my husband love it.. 🥰

    Ready stock original coach 24655 men short wallet

    RM199

  • nadiaarazmi . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Authentic items. Recommended.

    Ready stock authentic Longchamp Le Pliage Neo calf leather sling bag handbag

    RM299

  • poppyella . review from buyer 5 months ago

    First time purchase from daisy couture. She good with answering my question & easy to deal with. Transaction all smooth. Thus the bag quality great & authentic.

    READY STOCK ORIGINAL COACH WOMEN PHONE C8484 studio 8484 POUCH MONOGRAM CANVAS

    RM299

  • chiruyo . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast delivery, nice seller, excellent product. Very happy and will repurchase!

    READY STOCK ORIGINAL COACH MADISON QUILTED CROSSBODY NAG HANDBAG C8560 8560 sling bag

    RM349

  • michelle.29 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    A very patience and nice seller to deal with. Answering each every single questions that I ask. A genuine product and worried free to deal with. Fast delivery! Good business ahead!

    READY STOCK ORIGINAL COACH AND TORY BURCH WALLET SHORT PURSE

    RM199

  • lizz_western . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast Delivery n Gud service

    Ready Stock original Tory Burch women Fleming convertible sling crossbody bag handbag

    RM460

  • farellakid . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Trusted saller barang Selamat sampai and original

    Ready stock original Tory Burch Fleming convertible sling bag handbag Coach marc jacobs

    RM460

  • _amrhakmlll . review from buyer 8 months ago

    received my item within 2 days, process was fast and smooth and the item was in good condition . 10/10 would recommend this seller 👏🏻

    (Clearance )Ready stock authentic Kate spade card holder love 💕

    RM129

  • Nhamagg . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Good and authentic coach stuff, good seller and good experience during choosing and shopping item, she also recommend me a better stuff and give discount for certain item, worth penny!

    (PROMO)Ready Stock original coach Madison 1557 top handle sling bag handbag

    RM299

  • tricuspid . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very satisfied with the bag that I purchased. Will repeat order again in future.

    (READY STOCK) MARC JACOBS MJ SNAPSHOT CAMERA BAG

    RM349

  • syazamanina . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Bag arrive in a very good condition. Its new and come with paper and dustbag also

    READY STOCK ORIGINAL 91019 91134 Coach Handbag.

    RM349

  • drizzle_and_co . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller,everything went smooth,will definitely deal again

  • dn_kbundle . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller👍🏻easy to deal and item was wrapped nicely👍🏻fast delivery..everything excellent

    Ready stock original Coach Men Wallet coin purse monogram canvas

    RM179

  • amy_saje . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    yeahhhh...my 2nd time purchase, seriously i also really love their service..😍 fast delivery and item received in perfect...surely will buy again nex time...n tq for the free gift 😘

    (Clearance)Ready stock original coach daisy mini totes

    RM299

  • amy_saje . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice seller to deal with, smooth transaction and fast delivery, recommended to all 👍🏻

    Ready Stock original coach Wallet C 3371 C3371 phone wallet

    RM199

  • w3ndy99999 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    She knows her products well. Very fast response.

    Ready Stock original Tory Burch Kira chevron sling convertible bag handbag

    RM530

  • declutterwithpetite . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast shipping and so easy to deal with seller! The item was wrapped nicely and thank you for the free gift! Love it! 😘

    Ready stock original coach women lanyard card holder monogram card holder

    RM129

  • amsyara . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast delivery. Everything is excellent. Do not hesitate to buy anything from Daisy. Worth every penny.

    Ready Stock original Coach Men's Wallet window type

    RM179

  • lattevanilla . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller‼️ really recommended seller.. i love the bag that i purchased, understanding seller. Will comeback for sure 👍🏻👍🏻

    READY STOCK ORIGINAL COACH TABBY 0772 3880 cushion soft pillow tabby

    RM349