Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Davis Guitar

@davisguitar

5.0

(221)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Established in 1989. 3 Coleman Street Peninsula Shopping Complex #B1-40/41 S179804 whatsApp : 88655613 Tel : 63370476 view our shop in Lazada and Shopee for more items www.davisguitar.com

Reviews

4.98

(221 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

5

  • thisisray . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly, helpful and good chat :)

    Gator Microphone Stand with boom Arm GFW-MIC-2110

    S$68

  • bombtrack_82 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Superb service,the crew are very friendly..👍👍👍

    PRS SE Mark Tremonti Standard Black with gig Bag

    S$790

  • bombtrack_82 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Superb service..all crew are very friendly..👍👍👍

    PRS Parts Pickup Ring Ivory Pair and screws

    S$38

  • jecht . review from buyer 1 month ago

    friendly and helpful walk in service.

    G7th Performance 3 Capo Silver

    S$48

  • tharkyn . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Always a pleasure to deal with Davis Guitar. Good price and service. Got the Airstep much cheaper than online direct. Thanks!

    Airstep Smart Multi Controller usb interface

    S$280

  • realm.of.shades . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Smooth transaction, fast replies!

    Blackstar HT-1R Head Guitar Amplifier Head

    S$150

  • aocheng . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very responsive and quick to help me out! Thank you!

    Gator Pedal Bag Transit GT-2412 Grey

    S$99

  • karunggunimodern . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Hi.. I really enjoy to shop at Davis Guitar. Most of the time I only do online shopping. Besides selling strings and other guitar parts, they also gave me some advice and recommendation so I can make a good decision. Delivery also very fast. I just ordered few things yesterday (2.8.2022) and all the items were delivered to my house today (3.8.2022). Thank you guys.. you are AWESONE..!! 🤟🤟🤟..

    Orange Amplifier 3pcs 1 ft Patch Guitar Cable Angled

    S$20

  • rebellious2921 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Explain the item well and understanding . Easy and helpful

    (Sold) Valeton GP-200 Black or red Guitar Multi Effect Pedal

    S$399

  • mayanknauni . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller was extremely helpful and assisted with prompt delivery of the item. Shall definitely do business again.

    DAddario 11-52 EZ910 Acoustic Guitar 85/15 Bronze Strings

    S$7.80

  • aishah.sazaly . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thank you for the prompt replies and fast delivery 😊👍

    Aria 4 String Bass Guitar STB-JB-TT Sunburst (2 Days Delivery) [Design in Japan]

    S$235

  • rossdu . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly seller 👍🏼👌🏼

    Gator Electric Guitar Hard Case GC-ELECT-A (2 days Delivery)

    S$125

  • hypothalamus . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Hi Davis, thx for the great service. it was excellent. willing to give me a guitar bag just to put my guitar🤗👍🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🤟tqvm guys, appreciate it.

    Esp grassroot G-eclipse snow White

    S$690

  • flowpowr . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    very accomodating n careful, always double check by sending pictures 👍. imo D.G store has the most complete dunlop pick collection so its very convenient to tryout diff varieties. not to mention same day send out mailing n hassle free transaction 👍. thank u, def will buy more once found the suitable pick.

    [1 pc] Jim Dunlop Max Grip Nylon Guitar pick Authentic [SG Distributor] Made in USA

    S$1

  • ggeraldd . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Good deal and last piece. Thanks.

    MXR Phase 95 Mini Phaser M290 Guitar Effect Pedal

    S$135

  • andrei19 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great stuff. item well received.

    Snark Guitar tuner SN-5GX Chromatic (for electric, bass, acoustic, ukulele, violin)

    S$18

  • patriots247 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast and prompt deal. Thanks for prepping the items 👍😊

    Guitar Part 3 Way Switch Plate Ivory

    S$3

  • donkey__kong . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Only guitar show that even has this item and it was at a great price - so much cheaper than importing. 5 Stars and I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • homeles . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Nice and fast response seller strongly recommended

    Jim Dunlop Strap LOK Strap Buttons Nickel 2pcs

    S$10

  • fishfingers . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    great and friendly store that puts in a lot of effort into their business. item received in good packaging, highly recommend!

    Elixir® 11-52 Strings Acoustic Phosphor Bronze with NANOWEB®

    S$20