Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Den Quinnon

@denise25

5.0

(19)

Iloilo   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

No return, no exchange once sold. Please message me for inquiries.

Reviews

5.00

(19 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • pre.lxved . review from seller 1 year ago

    Buyer was polite and kind enough even if item had small flaws. Prompt payment also. Thank you!

  • on_repeat . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast transaction and easy to talk to ☺️

  • aidni_closet . review from seller 2 years ago

    Sure buyer. Smooth & hassle free transaction. Hope you like your items. Thanks for purchasing :)

  • nikki.chua . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the smooth transaction! Super hassle-free at bait kausap ni buyer! :)

  • kmreyes5 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was easy to transact with. We had some problems with the payment method but she kept on updating me about the status - made me feel at ease that the transaction will push through. It was also easy to reach an agreement with her regarding the final price of the items. Thank you, sis :)

  • gilliansaquian . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was decisive and was prompt

  • gilliansaquian . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was polite, prompt, and easy to deal with.

  • mayymt511 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was very responsive & polite during the whole transaction. Definitely a hassle free experience with her. Thank you and keep safe😊

  • bobthesellerr . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction, Really kind and pays earlier than expected! Thank you and I hope you stay safe! Excited for you to receive your order

  • ckproject . review from seller 2 years ago

    Really great buyer!!! Very smooth transaction, paid right away, and easy to talk to! She’s very nice! Hope u shop at Ckproject again! Looking forward to it🥰🥰

  • loveditemsbyj . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very nice and easy to deal with!! thank you so much po, until our next. ☺️

  • tybexpress . review from seller 2 years ago

    thank you sis for a smooth transaction and for bearing with me on my delayed replies :-) sa uulitin!

  • fromlondonwithlove . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer is very nice and sweet. She suggested for us to use Gogo express because we can’t leave home to go to LBC. Thank you again for buying from put humble little shop. We hope you will receive your item in good condition in no time. :-)

  • glamcebu . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to talk to client and respectful! Thank you so much for your order👌👌👌

  • classica90s . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with! No hassle. thank you❤️❤️❤️

  • missytwix . review from seller 2 years ago

    very polite and pleasant to deal with. hoping to have more buyers like you maam. thank you! 😊

  • extrac . review from seller 3 years ago

    Quick and easy transaction with this buyer! Very nice and easy to talk to! Thank you! 😊

    denise25 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you!! Will surely buy from your shop again ❤️

  • attyqueueleen . review from seller 3 years ago

    Legit buyer..

  • erika.dee . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer is easy to talk to! Made a payment right away 😊