Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

DILAS HOME

@dilashome

5.0

(102)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

WORKING HOURS | Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm; Sat, 9am-1pm | FREE SHIPPING for order over $70 | RETURN | For damaged good/s, upon receipt, please inform us within 14 days with image proof. We will resend or refund. SELF-COLLECT | Not available

Reviews

4.98

(102 Reviews)
  • scarlet_rose . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal With! fast response & delivery would love to purchase again in future👍😊

    DILAS HOME | Gold Wire Nordic White Succulent Plant Vase

    S$6.90

  • peecia . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The products are exceptionally good quality for their affordability! One of my best purchases on kitchenware. Seller is also very responsive and kept me updated on arrival of shipment as it was out of stocks. Highly recommended!

    DILAS HOME | Vintage Retro Gold Stand Bedside Alarm Clock

    S$9.90

  • pearlinegoh . review from buyer 2 years ago

    sincere seller

  • mitzimoo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    honest and great seller. highly recommended ⭐

  • somiqah17 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great product. easy to communicate. easy deal. Thank you 👍🏻

  • goodvibesonlyyy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I ordered one of their vases and the product was true to picture and of good quality - had the weight to it. It fits perfectly into the theme I’m going for in my room! Thanks again :)

  • rainbowmomma . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item received in great condition. Seller was very reponsive to all queries. A pleasant transaction. Recommended seller!

  • sue_adrian . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is very friendly and quick in replying! Items received in good condition! Super love my orders 😍 thank you

  • scarlet_rose . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great communication seller is prompt in replying my msgs.. Got my order in a swift delivery tqsm will purchase again in future 👍 recommended!

  • berkowitz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A⭐️ seller! Immense patience, kind and prompt replies. Thank you!

  • tn_stuff . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice item, will buy again soon 🙂 thank you. Good communication.

  • graipes . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction and for being friendly! :)

  • simpleluxe . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is so nice, hassle free transaction.

  • theliberal . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great and prompt delivery

  • juddsg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great transactions. very fast. received items in good condition. worth it.

  • convene_syahirahfauzi . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller was nice and it was a smooth transaction. received item super quickly and items were exactly as shown on website. thank you!

  • whitejac . review from buyer 4 years ago

    smooth transaction. item received as prescribed. highly recommended.

  • plusfriendly . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item received in great condition and am so happy with the purchase. Prompt and informative replies, would definitely repurchase from again!

  • shefailah . review from buyer 4 years ago

    item was delivered within days. bought some cushion covers and they are beautiful! quick responsive replies thank u once again. will shop again from u. 🤭😁

  • jnilza . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Love the quality of the material. The cable-knit cushion covers are so beautiful and totally fits the neutral colour of my home. Thank you for the fast delivery and excellent service!