Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Rajni Kumari

@divine.healing

5.0

(32)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Miracle Mentor And Alchemy Life Coaching Sale of healing tools Powerful And Guaranteed Results Genuine Products Each And Every Product Goes Through Powerful Energizing Before Sale. Normal Mail At Your Own Risk Not Liable For Lost Mails

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (32 Reviews)
  • nature.sg 3 days ago

    good n fast service

    Californian White Sage ( Back In Stock By Popular Demand )

    S$5

    divine.healing 3 days ago

    Thank you so much for your support and kind words🙏🙏🙏

  • shanny_sideup 2 months ago

    super quick response from seller. friendly and easy communication. would deal again!

    Californian White Sage ( Back In Stock By Popular Demand )

    S$5

    divine.healing 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words,really appreciate it.I hope to serve you again ,please take care and stay safe😊

  • stonksftw 3 months ago

    Good Quality, very helpful and nice seller. Item delivered on time. High recommended! Good vibes 👍🏻😬

    Palo Santo ( 100% Organic High Resin Super Pungent )

    S$3

    divine.healing 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words,really appreciate it and hope to serve you again.Please take care😁

  • rudydem 3 months ago

    One of the rarest and most genuine human being I have come across. She is patient and kind and filled with positivity. She is truly a blessing. Highly recommend her to everyone who is looking for a little extra nudge in life. Very grateful and thankful. God bless you always truly.

    divine.healing 3 months ago

    I am truly touched by your words,it’s more precious than anything and I really mean it.Feel blessed that I could be of some help to you and will continue mentoring you to achieve more in life.Stay positive always and trust in the Universe🙏🙏🙏

  • glittergeek 4 months ago

    item as described. seller is helpful. thankyou!

    White Sage Incense Sticks ( 6 pieces in stock currently)

    S$3

  • ve.zz 4 months ago

    pleasant and smooth transaction. seller was nice really accommodating, speedy replies. highly recommend!!

    Raw Black Tourmaline

    S$0

  • happyfroggy 4 months ago

    AWESÖME & WÖNDERFUL experience! SUPER helpful, kind & patient seller who guides me along of how to use the sage. Very detailed & knowledgeable. It’s really hard to come across such amazing seller who just wants her buyers to be happy & safe 🥰 💕 Appreciate so sooo much for your help🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼💞💞 10🌟 & 💯 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL! 💎 Thank you sooo much! God bless u & your family. Stay safe ! ☺️😇🙆🏻‍♀️🧚‍♀️🌷🍀

    divine.healing 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for the blessings and kind words dear.Really appreciate,you are a very sweet and awesome girl and I had a pleasant time dealing with you and helping you.Remember you can count on me anytime🙏🙏🙏take care and stay safe🙏☺️

  • blush13 4 months ago

    Seller is extremely kind and loving! She offered me such beautiful and spiritual items that vibrate with so much positive and happy energy. She is extremely patient and takes the time to listen to me and my requests and did her best to help me. Thank you so much dearest sis ❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹🌹💗💗💗🌈🌈🌈

    Green Adventurine Crystal ( Super Lustrous )

    S$12

    divine.healing 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for the lovely kind words Sis,thanks for having faith and trust in me and my items feel so blessed to have you as my buyer.May lots and lots of luck and divine energies flow over you everyday🙏🙏🙏

  • ladybunn 4 months ago

    Super fast, reliable seller. I will surely purchase again if theres a news and good buy. Thank very much!!! 🤗

    Californian White Sage ( 2 left in stock )

    S$5

    divine.healing 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your lovely kind words and the purchase and support.I really appreciate it from my heart.Hope to serve you again

  • icasper 5 months ago

    one of the best carouseller...pack and recieved the item in well pack and secure..... a very friendly and well communicated. really appreciate the time and advise . im blessed . recommended to all. you wont regret buying from her thanks thanks..

    Green Adventurine ( 1 left in stock )

    S$5

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words Bro really appreciate I am always happy to help and give advises as it makes me happy to serve my customers.Hope to deal again🙏🙏🙏take care and stay safe

  • sivakumarletchumanan4927 4 months ago

    Very polite seller

    Swastika Symbol

    S$25

  • hdhdhdhshhs 5 months ago

    Thanks for the great deal! Seller is pleasant and friendly:))

    Various Incense Sticks ( 1 Free Palo Santo With Every Box Purchased )

    S$10

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support and the kind review.Hope to serve you again🙏

  • chalis 5 months ago

    Prompt replies. Pleasant transaction. Look forward to more purchases.

    Californian White Sage ( 2 left in stock )

    S$5

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for your support,you are an awesome,sweet and amazing humble buyer.Stay safe and God bless🙏🙏🙏

  • ariqtpie 5 months ago

    super contented with my purchase! seller sent me extra crystals AND flower petals which i think was so cute! thank you :))

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Thank you so much I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart dear.It was really a pleasure dealing with you,you are really very very sweet lady.It would be an honour to serve you again😁🙏🙏🙏

  • moss0123 5 months ago

    SUPER SUPER KIND SELLER!!!!!! was very patient and understanding about the money transfer as i had examinations that week! delivery was a little slow but it wasn’t their fault because of covid singpost has more measures but it arrived :D super friendly and nice, highly recommended and would deal again in the future if possible! love this seller 💯

    White Sage Incense Sticks ( 6 pieces in stock currently)

    S$3

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Wow!Thank you so so much for your kind words dear,you have been such a sweet and understanding buyer.I had a pleasant time dealing with you and it would be my pleasure to serve you if I ever get a chance again.Stay safe,and all the very best for your examinations dear🙏🙏🙏

  • kaliforni 5 months ago

    great seller , gave alot of tips , really friendly and a kind soul, will buy again

    Green Adventurine ( 1 left in stock )

    S$5

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words.I am always there to help feel free anytime to ask me and I will be at your service.Take care and stay safe👍

  • ktan19976 5 months ago

    Kind, understanding and facilitating seller. Smooth dealing

    Holy Ash Incense Sticks 20 Pieces

    S$3

    divine.healing 5 months ago

    Thank you so much Boss.You have been very good buyer🙏🙏🙏

  • xkareenaxx 6 months ago

    great and genuine seller! i am very happy with the result i got from the money oil it is unbelieveable. i was having financial difficulties and thought of giving it a try with full faith. it took awhile for me to align with the oil and i am astonished! i would definitely recommend to my near and dear once .thank u once again for this miracle creation hope to deal again❤️

    Californian White Sage

    S$13

    divine.healing 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words , I am happy to hear that the Money Oil is helping you.Keep your faith strong always in the oil and see miracles.I am happy to be of help to you.May GoddesS Mahalakshmi bless you and your family with wealth,health and prosperity 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

  • ramkana2912 1 year ago

    Tasty Tarts! portion was huge.. unable to get such nowadays.. Really Melts in the mouth as stated.. Sure to Order More again! Great Seller! Thank you

    divine.healing 1 year ago

    Thank you so much Sir for your kind words and support.You were very nice and I hope to deal with you again soon🙏

  • goldenrabbit 1 year ago

    a very sweet and sincere buyer . appreciate your purchases and wish to deal again soon . stay safe 😊