Avatar

@draycee

5.0

(13)

Auckland   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

💜💛💚💙🧡 Delivery 📦 only Free shipping ! 💛💜🧡🖤💚

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    kaeen review from buyer4 years ago

    fast and smooth transaction, would definitely recommend :)

  • Avatar
    x.emma.x review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with very happy with purchase. 😁

  • Avatar
    bellaivyscarlett review from buyer4 years ago

    Polite and helpful seller, great product! would buy from them again

  • Avatar
    phoebequin_ review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    tennysonmoore review from buyer5 years ago

    really speedy replies and awesome person to deal with, will 100% but from them again!

  • Avatar
    charlstorey review from buyer5 years ago

    Very lovely to communicate with... very prompt delivery and very responsive to every question Excellent bracelets just beautiful will buy again thank you

  • Avatar
    srwnicolas review from buyer5 years ago

    Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    lee4002 review from buyer6 years ago

    Super helpful and easy to deal with! I was pleasantly surprised and super happy with my items. I’ll definitely be buying again :) Thank you

  • Avatar
    dam.hunny review from buyer6 years ago

    Lovely person to buy from, super friendly and helpful xx The shoes I received are really cute and great quality! I love them. I would definitely recommend this seller! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    yammilamb review from buyer6 years ago

    Got my nails done by her. Awesome nail art and she’s very detail oriented and nice. Definitely recommend her

  • Avatar
    rosycheeks21 review from buyer6 years ago

    Really understanding and polite. Happy with the the product i purchsed, i will definately purchse from this seller agin!

  • Avatar
    brookekere review from buyer6 years ago

    I really love the hoodie I got!! Great seller to deal with, and speedy replies! Really recommend!!! 😌

  • Avatar
    armaniii3 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great customer service, and speedy replies! The items I bought were in great condition, and the material was so soft and nice as well! Definitely would buy from again :)