Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Clearance Sales

@dutyfreemy

4.9

(48)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 13d

Verified

Very Responsive

Top Brands Fast Shipping Safe Packing Stock Clearance Year-End Sales

Reviews

4.85

  out of 5  (48 Reviews)
  • syahidahkhalid 3 days ago

    Quick reply n fast delivery..friendly seller too💛🌟

    FREE SHIPPING (MINIATURE) TOM FORD BITTER PEACH EDP 7.5ML

    RM37

    dutyfreemy 3 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • madame_za 9 days ago

    very nice seller shipment was fast and deliver very good condition and very well packed with bubble wrap 😊

    VERSACE PAPER BAG/BEG (WHITE)

    RM5

    dutyfreemy 9 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • dethstar 17 days ago

    Great seller 💯 legit satisfaction guaranteed fast delivery excellent packaging

    dutyfreemy 17 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • b.ayumi 18 days ago

    Really good seller. Easy to communicate. Thumbs up. Goods receive as per description.

    Victoria’s Secret Angel Gold 3 IN 1 Gift Set

    RM130

    dutyfreemy 18 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • ladyberd_81 20 days ago

    My 2nd purchase! Very satisfied!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👍👍👍👍👍

    dutyfreemy 20 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • ladyberd_81 24 days ago

    Great items & very good service! 😍😍😍

    dutyfreemy 24 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • d9vbm4fzry 20 days ago

    Very fast delivery

    HERMES EAU DES MERVEILLES EDT 100ML PERFUME GIFT

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 20 days ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • teddy82 1 month ago

    Second time purchase with seller. 👍

    MOSCHINO TOY BOY EDP 100ML PERFUME GIFT

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 1 month ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • .sy8. 1 month ago

    Wonderful & Easy Going. Packaging came with plenty of Bubble Wrap for Safety. Highly Recommended Seller

    ACQUA DI PARMA 4IN1 (4X30ML) BLU MEDITERRANEO COLONIA SET PERFUME GIFT

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 1 month ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • eeksy 2 months ago

    Excellent customer service!

    MARC JACOBS DAISY EDT 20ML PERFUME GIFT

    RM55

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • aleenamustaza-0 2 months ago

    item received in good condition and fast. service n product knowledge really awsome. recommed seller. love my dior addict

    Dior Addict Dior for women 100ml

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • teddy82 2 months ago

    Pleasant deal with seller.very fast response whn you asked a question. Highly recommended. Love this scent. Its definitely unique and the smell is exactly described by fragrantica and youtuber. Item was packaged properly, no dent on box. Thanks again.

    ETAT HERMANN A MES COTES EDP 100ML

    RM85

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • swashinikour 2 months ago

    Seller was quick in replying, polite and honest. Item as described in post. Received in good condition. Good dealing. Thank you.

    Incanto Charms Salvatore Ferragamo for women 100ml

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • eeksy 2 months ago

    When I first made contact, the item I wanted was not available. But when it was, seller immediately got in touch w/ to inquire if I was still interested! Transaction was smooth. Fast delivery. Very well packed. Very attentive and friendly.

    LOUIS VUITTON APOGEE EDP 100ML

    RM150

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • reen121.aa 2 months ago

    The perfume miniature label is uneven, no batch code. Regret purchasing it 😞

    MFK DISCOVERY COLLECTION FOR HER 4IN1 SET (4X30ML) PERFUME GIFT

    RM170

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    I had explained to you, and you buy at your own will. Other customers give 5 ⭐️ for the quality and my honesty. So we all know whose problem actually

  • reen121.aa 2 months ago

    i dont think this perfume is a tester or authentic miniature. Smell so weird, no batch code. Possible dupe item.

    LANCOME LA COLLECTION DE PARFUMS 3IN1 (3X30ML) SET PERFUME GIFT

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for leaving ur review.

  • pannacotta24 2 months ago

    I would have given 5 star rating if the shipment wasn't so slow. it took so long to reach me. I honestly don't mind paying extra for shipping if you guys switch to poslaju. Product is original, smells nice. Seller is helpful too. Item was securedly packed. please switch to a different courier. Will repurchase soon. thanks!

    15ML ACQUA DI GIO PROFONDO -GIORGIO ARMANI EDP

    RM55

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for leaving us your feedback.

  • jasintasm 2 months ago

    Great seller. Easy to deal with. Perfumes are authentic. Will surely repeat order again. Cheers!!!

    TERRE D’HERMES 4IN1 (4X30ML) SET

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • khairij. 3 months ago

    Thank you seller! Respond real fast to every enquiry, easy to deal with and really put effort to comply with my demands, highly appreciate the effort! Thank you for the great product and services!

    MAISON MARGIELA REPLICA LAZY SUNDAY MORNING EDT 100ML PERFUME GIFT

    RM100

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊

  • missk94 3 months ago

    Receive in great condition Love it! Thank you💕

    (MINI) GIFT EDITION-CHANEL N5 PARFUM 7.5ML

    RM30

    dutyfreemy 2 months ago

    Thanks for purchase. It’s nice to deal with you. Stay safe and have a nice day 😊