Avatar

@e.thrift

5.0

(60)

Mandaluyong City   ∙   Joined 3y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

MINIMAL TO NO PACKAGING, LETS SAVE MOTHER EARTH. TRYING TO CLEAN MY HOME. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR HELPING ME! :) CASH ON DELIVERY, PICK UP IN BONI AVE. MANDALUYONG EVERY FRIDAY ONLY OR LALAMOVE.

Reviews

4.95

(60 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    zera23 review from buyer2 years ago

    Products in good condition. Easy, hassle free transaction!

    Christmas throw pillow - 2pcs

    PHP 100

  • Avatar
    recherchediva review from buyer2 years ago

    kind and accommodating considering we are both busy with work. Love the items I purchased 🙏 thanks po!

    Throw pillow Christmas cover - 4pcs

    PHP 200

  • Avatar
    mj.espiritu review from buyer3 years ago

    Super nice seller. All items are really more than what you expected. Please don't hesitate to transact with her🤗

    20php per item

    PHP 20

  • Avatar
    mj.espiritu review from buyer3 years ago

    Very kind and easy to deal with. Very prompt. Comes on time. Highly recommended seller🤗

    Table top lamp & electric fan in one

    PHP 20

  • Avatar
    rheynickmond review from buyer3 years ago

    Tnx

    Casio calculator

    PHP 200

  • Avatar
    lovefrostph review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent seller! Items are as described. Thank you! 💖

    Storage box

    PHP 50

  • Avatar
    benedicksc review from buyer3 years ago

    Napakabait ng seller and very responsive. She made sure the transaction was done well until the moment I got the item. Very accommodating. Thank you po.

    Samsung DVD player

    PHP 150

  • Avatar
    watch_and_kicks review from buyer3 years ago

    I commend this seller. Very honest and accommodating.

  • Avatar
    maxcorner review from buyer3 years ago

    nice seller to deal with...very nice item in cheap price..thankyou so much hope to deal with you again.. Godbless po 🙂

    20php per pair size 40

    PHP 20

  • Avatar
    talisabonifacio8 review from buyer3 years ago

    urgently need a lamp and storage boxes for my daughter's modules I came to see this shop at carousel. Happy with how fast and hassle free transaction went. in less than 30 mi n. items were delivered. thank you seller.

    Storage boxes - 50php each

    PHP 50

  • Avatar
    rockspreloved88 review from buyer3 years ago

    we loved the item. thank u 🙂

    Stuffed Giraffe - large

    PHP 200

  • Avatar
    deletedacct000 review from buyer3 years ago

    Great Seller to deal 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼Thankyou keep safe Ingat 😀

    Travel bags - 50php for all

    PHP 50

  • Avatar
    hellobillie review from buyer3 years ago

    Item was as it says and I'm very haapy with it. Seller was accomodating and kept me posted on courier status until item was delivered. Legit seller! :) Thank you!!

    Kirkland Signature Duvet Insert - King Size

    PHP 3,000

  • Avatar
    ktquiazon review from buyer3 years ago

    Nice Deal!

    24” LCD TV TLC

    PHP 1,300

  • Avatar
    nadzcruise1976 review from buyer3 years ago

    easy to transact

  • Avatar
    kaeblade review from buyer3 years ago

    Super fast deal! 👍

    Computer Monitor 16”

    PHP 800

  • Avatar
    maricel_40 review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!love the items. thankyou

  • Avatar
    litespawn review from buyer3 years ago

    thank you for the nice and smooth deal! :)

  • Avatar
    litespawn review from buyer3 years ago

    thank you for the nice and smooth deal! :)

  • Avatar
    cherub28 review from buyer3 years ago

    Sells quality items. Smooth and easy transactions. ❤️😊💕