Avatar

E Lim

@e_lkl

5.0

(102)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 22d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.97

(102 Reviews)

1

2

2

6

3

  • Avatar
    isa005 review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller was able help me to get the things fast and I somehow inconvenienced him abit. He didn’t complain. Thanks for being patient with me

  • Avatar
    lelonggunishop review from buyer3 months ago

    Easy deal. Item in good condition as stated. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Super Mario Bros Deluxe

    S$49

  • Avatar
    sw0112 review from buyer3 months ago

    Great seller !

    The legend of Zelda

    S$45

  • Avatar
    msdistributor review from seller7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast deal and reliable! Great communication between buyer and seller! Great to deal with!

  • Avatar
    funito81 review from buyer11 months ago

    Pleasant transaction and seller able to accept convenient timing . Great seller.

    BN Super Mario Odyssey

    S$50

  • Avatar
    brotherhoodds review from buyer11 months ago

    Fast and friendly highly recommended 👍

    iPad Pro 10.5” casing (fit Smart Keyboard)

    S$10

  • Avatar
    lordvince_08 review from seller11 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Fast and fuss free. Thumbs up!

  • Avatar
    nora16 review from buyer1 year ago

    Hi ..tq so much..I’m so happy with the bracelet and happy to deal with u..u are the fast seller.. 👍 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Tiffany classic silver bracelet

    S$220

  • Avatar
    kimhoe01 review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great communication. I purchased the book bug cards this seller. Really appreciate seller wrapped the cards with another layer to protect the cards within the mail. Items were recieved in excellent condition!

    Book Bug Cards 3 for sale

    S$0.20

  • Avatar
    kunako81 review from buyer1 year ago

    fast deal~~~~ 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    Clip on shades for owndays spectacles

    S$8

  • Avatar
    l.0_0.l review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Deal was smooth and fuss-free

    Nike Air Force 1 triple white

    S$149

  • Avatar
    mustclearsale review from seller1 year ago

    buyer was punctual amd easy to deal thanks

  • Avatar
    chariety review from buyer1 year ago

    Seller is able to meet at my convenience.

    Gentle Monster (Shades / Sunglass)

    S$200

  • Avatar
    max.stuff review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great transaction. Even drove down to my work area.

    Apple Watch 6 Cellular 44mm

    S$580

  • Avatar
    bl191 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ sincere person I came across in Carousell. My repeated and loyal customer. An immaculate buyer and has the eyes for beauty. Genuinely devoted and his action speaks louder than words. Deal was transacted expeditiously. Extremely delighted. Highly recommended to all!

  • Avatar
    bl191 review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    He is a friendly guy and he is super responsive in all communications and very decisive in his action 🎬. Action speaks louder than words, and in this platform what we need is to get the price you want and deal closed within the day. He executed it by coming all the way here at my apartment to conclude the deal. A man with great taste, friendly, courteous guy. Wish to deal with him again. Highly r

  • Avatar
    AmirBoi_ review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was fast & decisive with his decisions. Friendly buyer & easygoing. Able to negotiate well with him. 5 Stars to you sir.

  • Avatar
    bl191 review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Wonderful buyer to come across. He is genuine and very decisive. He respects the seller and practices business ethics on this wonderful platform. He was swift in his action. So glad to deal with him and will highly recommend him to anyone whom wishes to deal with a good buyer. 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    bl191 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    An integrity and genuine buyer. Swift and smooth transaction. No time waster and very decisive. Pleasant and courteous all the way. Highly recommended 🤗

  • Avatar
    bl191 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    He is a friendly guy and he is super responsive in all communications and very decisive in his action 🎬. Action speaks louder than words, and in this platform what we need is to get the price you want and deal closed within the day. He executed it by coming all the way here at my apartment to conclude the deal. A man with great taste, friendly, courteous guy. Wish to deal with him again. Highly r