Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Mel Dali

@eclecticthrifts

4.9

(41)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

feel free to dm me for inquiries :)

Reviews

4.89

  out of 5  (41 Reviews)
  • zsamguit-48158 . review from seller 3 months ago

    great

    Uniqlo Jeep Outdoor Shirt

    PHP 180

  • mslynp . review from seller 3 months ago

    Thank you🥰

    Preloved Uniqlo x Marimekko Striped Cotton Shirt (small)

    PHP 189

  • ketch.online88 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Awesome seller. Easy to deal with. Transaction was a breeze. Excellent packaging. Thank you. 😊

    Preloved Uniqlo x Marimekko Polkadot Cotton Shirt (medium)

    PHP 180

  • ketch.online88 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Nice seller. She gave me a great deal. Quick response and good communication. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery. Items are in good condition. Pleased with my purchase. Thank you. 😊

    Preloved Uniqlo x Marimekko Cotton Shirt (medium)

    PHP 180

  • freddaruth . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Kind and friendly buyer.

  • hyukissfinds18 . review from seller 5 months ago

    Ang Ganda po Ng items at Ang bait Ng seller ☺️ Thank you po Ng marami ☺️♥️♥️

    Uniqlo Flannel Checked Shirt (small)

    PHP 189

  • druubaldo . review from seller 6 months ago

    Great experience with this seller. My order was packaged thoughtfully. Thank you.

    The World Until Yesterday- What Can We Learn from Traditional Societies?- by Jared Diamond

    PHP 385

  • ginareyesesique . review from seller 7 months ago

    super nice and accommodating c ma'am seller. thanks ma'am till our next transaction

    Deco Holland Mini Mug from Amsterdam

    PHP 110

  • vinylcollector . review from seller 7 months ago

    Very friendly and accommodating!

    Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka

    PHP 195

  • jal2536 . review from seller 8 months ago

    I bought English Laundry perfume and Hugo Boss Bottled 100ml from this seller but I received 50ml only. Bad online shopping experience.

    Authentic English Laundry Riviera Eu de Toilette Men’s Perfume

    PHP 1,200

  • purplegarage . review from seller 8 months ago

    The seller was super nice and so easy to deal with. Her item is in excellent condition. I give her an A+ for the packaging. Highly recommended! ⭐️❤️

  • mguevara31 . review from seller 9 months ago

    The seller is very easy to deal with, the items are very nice and authentic. Will order again.. God bless you always!!

    Authentic Lacoste Women’s Classic Polo Shirt (46)

    PHP 450

  • genesisjtmil . review from seller 9 months ago

    Super bilis mkipagtransact at bait kausap very accomdating

    Authentic Lacoste Women’s Classic Polo Shirt

    PHP 499

  • patbatemanscigar . review from seller 9 months ago

    Seamless transaction and communicative would buy again💯

    The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli

    PHP 160

  • Mamita7 . review from seller 10 months ago

    Best buy!!

    Women’s New Balance WL574MTA Gold Sneaker (6.5)

    PHP 800

  • mitchmanahan . review from seller 10 months ago

    Sobrang bilis kausap love d bag…

    Authentic Kate Spade New York Sling Bag- free shipping

    PHP 2,000

  • francismattea . review from seller 10 months ago

    seller is very kind.thanks seller,i really love d shoes! adv.merry xmas

    Pointed Toe Block Heel Shoes (1 inch)

    PHP 160

  • inoooo . review from seller 10 months ago

    Very accomodating seller! Sobrang bait and madali kausap! Fast din ang naging transaction. Will order again kapag natripan. Thanks again, seller!

    TAKE ALL- New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn (Twilight Series)

    PHP 365

  • forsytheee . review from seller 1 year ago

    She was very responsive and the transaction was smooth. The item was exactly how she described it. Super satisfied! Thank you so much!

    Uniqlo Women’s Crew Neck Shirt (Large)

    PHP 150

  • fermosaclothing . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great description of item. Like new. Very prompt as well.

    Uniqlo Wrap Dress

    PHP 295