Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

ecru mnl

@ecrumnl

4.8

(48)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Do make offers and haggle. My priority is clearing my closet :) IG: @ecrumnl202p Thanks!

Reviews

4.78

(48 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

  • primsy . review from seller 22 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you so much ☺️

  • thegrailmanila . review from seller 26 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast payment. Great buyer to deal with. Thank you!

  • cathytiing . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thanks po .

  • jpiie12 . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    easy going buyer

  • lovestore03 . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    🥰🥰😅

  • regzh_18 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Joy reserver

  • theosclosetph . review from seller 3 months ago

    reserved an item offered and not paid ni ha ni ho wala

  • maddieshopph . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item is in excellent quality and our friend likes it so much as her bday gift because it looks so good. Appreciate this affordable and nice item. Over all it was a smooth transaction and the seller is very nice and kind. Thank you for accommodating our requests 😄 Borahae 💜

    BTS TAEHYUNG Mute Boston Bag Inspired Bags

    PHP 600

  • fmsabado1105 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    fast and easy to deal with.

    Motorcycle Helmet

    PHP 200

  • vieninanutshell888 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Easy to talk to

    Modern Filipiniana Top

    PHP 250

  • aievoxell . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    super bait na buyer . thank you.. til our next transaction.. Godbless you 🥰

  • aievoxell . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    super bait na buyer.. thank you po.. til our next transaction Godbless you.. 🥰

  • aievoxell . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    smooth transaction napakabait na buyer .. Thank you and GODBLESS you maam.. til our next transaction.. 🥰

  • catdeclutters . review from buyer 5 months ago

    i love it! ang ganda pa ng balot. through shopee checkout kaya mas okay at mabilis si j&t. thank you seller!

    Mango Brown Longsleeves

    PHP 380

  • jbprelovedbags . review from seller 5 months ago

    Thank You☺️Godbless🙏

  • bingebuys.mnl . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you so much ❤️🥰

  • janineangelo . review from seller 9 months ago

    Fast and decisive, thank you

  • thepinktrunk.ph . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Legit and easy buyer to transact with 🧡

  • sophierafagab . review from buyer 2 years ago

    .•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you very much for the discount and freebies.•:*¨¨*:•. Highly recommended.•:*¨¨*:•.Asset to Carousell.•:*¨¨*:•.Very patient, considerate and generous seller.•:*¨¨*:•.Stress-free transaction.•:*¨¨*:•.Looking forward to our next.•:*¨¨*:•

    Il Frutteto Peach and Melon

    PHP 300

  • sophierafagab . review from buyer 2 years ago

    .•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you very much for the discount and freebies.•:*¨¨*:•. Highly recommended.•:*¨¨*:•.Asset to Carousell.•:*¨¨*:•.Very patient, considerate and generous seller.•:*¨¨*:•.Stress-free transaction.•:*¨¨*:•.Looking forward to our next.•:*¨¨*:•

    Il Frutteto Medlar and Jujube

    PHP 300