Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@ekgift

5.0

(95)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 21d

Verified

Very Responsive

On hiatus till end of November :) All ready-made and are instock ✅ Name customisation is available! 💛 All items included are suitable from newborns till 12mo! 🍼

Reviews

4.97

(95 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

2

  • gweiting . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super quick deal! Thank you!

    (INSTOCKS) Baby Boy Diaper Cake Gift

    S$41

  • sweeethings . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great seller who goes the extra mile. Great deals of various diaper cakes-be sure not to miss it! Am a repeat buyer from this seller.

    (NEW) Baby Boy Dinosaur Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$41

  • genuineforyou . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Friendly and prompt services. Seller was able to customize to my needs at reasonable price. Love the final product.Highly recommend!

    (Customised) Baby Girl Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$58

  • crushnoodle . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Friendly seller with prompt replies. I have purchased a few times and each time is smooth and fuss free. Highly recommended!

    (INSTOCK) Baby Boy Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$39

  • marieegee . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Wish there were more stars to rate this seller... All it took was only 15mins to seal the deal... very prompt in her replies... the items were true to pictures and seller did an amazing job on the hamper. Thank you so much!

    (NEW) Baby Girl Backpack Diaper Cake

    S$55

  • houseofwreaths . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Excellent product and fantastic service! Will definitely buy from her again 😊👍

    (Ready-made) Baby Boy Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$39

  • happy_eg . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Awesome! Items as shown as posted. Thank You!

    (NEW) Backpack Plush Diaper Cake

    S$55

  • hellokxtty . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Im so hapoy!! Thankyou so much!! i love it!! Very affordable too❤️❤️

    (Ready-made) Baby Boy Diaper Cake

    S$39

  • simone18.st . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very friendly and efficient! Plus I really love the diaper cake because it’s so pretty! 🥰 Thank you!! Will definitely recommend to others!

    (ready-made) Baby Boy Diaper Cake Gift

    S$39

  • sarahadlina . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Have ordered from this seller multiple times but first time doing self collection. Highly recommended. Prompt replies and goes the extra mile. Prices are very affordable too. Thanks so much! :)

    (Ready-made) Baby Boy Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$48

  • unezara . review from buyer 1 year ago

    My 2nd purchased. Seller very responsive, delivery is cheap. Hassle free. Thank you seller. Recommended 👍🏼

    (Ready-made) Superhero Baby Boy Diaper Cake Gift

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thank you so much for your continuous support 💛🥺 we greatly appreciates it!

  • ivyms86 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    super fast delivery and fuss free order.

    (Ready-made) Unicorn Baby Girl Diaper Cake

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thanks dear for your lovely review ☺️🌸

  • nurulainimohd . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    pleasant transaction. and diaper cake is definitely a mustbuy! too pretty! and worth the bucks!

    (Ready-made) Superhero Baby Boy Diaper Cake

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thanks alot for your kind compliment! 🥺 deeply appreciate it 💛

  • belosale . review from buyer 1 year ago

    great seller to deal with..fast reply..sorry for the last minute request..thank you so much..

    (Ready-made) Baby Girl Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thank you dear for your lovely review! no worries at all, its been a great pleasure 💛🌸

  • joyfullybliss . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very pretty gift

    (Ready-made) Baby Girl Diaper Cake

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thanks dear for your support! 🌸☺️

  • sphericalmonde . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly and meticulous seller! Beautiful hamper - happy with purchase! Recommended 💯👍🏻

    (Ready-made) Unicorn Baby Girl Diaper Cake Hamper

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thanks dear for your lovely and kind review! 🥺🌸

  • rljx99 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly seller! Seller is responsive to my questions. Good product quality will definitely purchase from her again! Thankyou🥰

    (Ready-made) Dino Baby Boy Diaper Cake

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    the pleasure is ours! thank you for your kind support ☺️🌸

  • busybee05 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast response and prompt. Highly recommended

    (Ready-made) Music Box Diaper Cake

    S$42

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    thanks dear for your kind support ☺️🌸

  • sarahadlina . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Really satisfied with my transactions. I bought 3 at one go. The seller is very accommodating and goes the extra mile too. Amazing service and pleasant to talk to. What stood out for me besides that was the delivery fee is just $4++ and customisation is free. Would order again if I know of someone else with a newborn. I wish Carousell allows me to post more than 1 picture.

    (Ready-made) Baby Girl Diaper Cake

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you dear for your lovely review 💕🥰

  • littlelilysg . review from buyer 1 year ago

    transaction was so smooth. efficient and trustworthy. definitely gonna purchase more for the next person who gave birth 🥰

    (Ready-made) Baby Boy Gift Diaper Cake

    S$39

    ekgift Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you dear for your support and kind review 💕💕