Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Yilin Chen

@elaine1234

5.0

(131)

Sungai Buloh   ∙   Joined 7y 8m

Verified

Temporarily inactive yeah, sorry for any messages left unresponded

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (131 Reviews)
  • maltosebiscuit . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Lovely buyer to deal with, patient and understanding. Thank you 😊

  • vousveline . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you so much dear 🙆‍♀️💕

  • miss.nuizzmo . review from seller 4 years ago

    Hello, i drop her a message last 5days, and yet no reply. Anyone have her contact number?

    elaine1234 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Misunderstanding was solved. Apologies for not replying soon enough yeah, hope we can still deal in the future!

  • beautlish1296 . review from seller 4 years ago

    A super great and responsible seller. Item delivered as described. Recommended😁

  • carrotgirl . review from seller 4 years ago

    Responsive seller and item packed well. Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with! Thank you! ✨

  • annyspinkrose . review from seller 4 years ago

    seller is very nice & respond every chat. the items safely arrived & been wrapped with bubble wrap. very reccommended seller 😄👍

  • cheezitz . review from seller 5 years ago

    great seller to deal with, super friendly and updated me very often! ☺️ one of the nicest preorder experiences i’ve ever had.

  • fakhirarara . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • rara.91 . review from seller 5 years ago

    My 2nd time buying from her. She's one of the most honest seller i've found in carousell 😁 Item arrived exactly as described. Not to forget she made prompt replies as well. And a very polite seller. Definitely a recommended seller 👍👍

  • shopaholicjo . review from seller 5 years ago

    👍A responsive, efficient and responsible seller! Couldn't recommend her enough! She had always kept me updated on the preorder status and items have finally arrived in good condition! Thank you so much for the great deal dear! Will be purchasing more from you for sure! 😘😘

  • bryanyoon . review from seller 5 years ago

    Quick replies, trustable and transaction was more than pleasant! Definitely deal with her, bought products worth rm500 from her and everything was delivered as promised.

  • beautlish1296 . review from seller 5 years ago

    great seller. Looking forward to your next spree. Trustable seller

  • zeeynazrii . review from seller 5 years ago

    Good seller, prompt replies!

  • nntta100 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Super easy to deal with and very happy with my purchase ❤️

  • pannacotta24 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Efficient seller,also I received the package in tip top condition.Been using this serum for the past 2 days and i noticed my skin is less oily and it helped minimize the zits on my face and reduced redness. Thanks dear. Will definitely deal with you again soon!

  • denoir.co . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Smooth and easy deal. Seller was professional and friendly. 💕

  • hsnsnx . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies and it was a very pleasant transaction. I will definitely buy from her again ^^

  • fiddl3deedee . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described and I don't have to wait long. Thanks!

  • okiedokieshop . review from buyer 5 years ago

    A very nice and understanding buyer! The transaction went smoothly as she was only polite throughout the deal, totally recommended buyer 💕

  • merrycouleur . review from seller 5 years ago

    Friendly seller. Answered all my questions patiently. Thank you!