Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Ili Sohaili

@elidriel

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 6m

Verified

Content Creator Assistant Here to offer an extra pair of hands for odd jobs in Singapore Check out my services: - iPhoneography - Beginner Drumming - Boudoir Body Art If the price is unaffordable, donation-based payments are accepted. 🤍

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • stancu . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Passionate and serious!

  • misoli . review from seller 10 months ago

    thank you for the fuss free fast transaction! 🙏😊

  • gothicblack . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you

    Osim uDivine Massage Chair

    S$0

  • mpcleetus . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great item. Was it good condition.

    CalDigit USB-C Pro Thunderbolt 3 Dock (negotiable)

    S$300

  • tch2018 . review from seller 2 years ago

    nice and friendly buyer

  • ridinginvanwithboys . review from seller 7 years ago

    Fast, transaction as quick as lightning & easy to deal! very very good customer! Thumbs up! 😂😂😂😂😂

  • neo1610 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Thank you!

  • yuniqueee . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Very friendly seller. Nothing abt it that i regret. Instructions given crystal clear. Henna was superb. Lasted throughout my two weeks honeymoon and more actually. Not too light not too dark. Just nice. I love ittttt. i give two 👍👍

  • angelsnow . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Thanks babe ! Its sellers like you who make online shopping trustworthy 👍

  • girlzzzzz . review from buyer 8 years ago

    My second purchase with her . First of all I have to say that the seller is very very kind who would replace the henna cones as the first time I bought the henna is abit watery . I've only put my henna on for only an hour with no after care and the stain come out awesome 👍👍 would definitely recommend the seller and support her again . Thank you so much babe hope to deal with you again ☺️👍

  • adellin . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller... Deal wt only 4 msges.. Fast n efficient... Able to accomodate to my timing

  • floatingoncloud.nine . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Pleasant experience with this efficient and polite seller :-) :-) thank you!

  • hc.jm . review from seller 8 years ago

    Fast and nice buyer. Fuss free transcation :). Recommended buyer to deal with .. hop you will rec and love ur items soon.

  • kryptons23 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with😉good service will definitely come back for more😊

  • dany13 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great quality item ☺️ Kind and fuss free seller.

  • ummnuha20 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Fuss-free and easy to deal with 👍

  • miaao . review from seller 8 years ago

    buyer was in time for meetup. fast transaction and hassle free. thanks!

  • wonderthreads . review from seller 8 years ago

    Super friendly and decisive buyer! Thank you for this amazing fuss free deal :) Hope u like the item! :)