Avatar

@elitashops

4.8

(132)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Item goes to the highest bidder. My page my rules. Not liable for normal mail once picture proof sent. P/s: Trade requests will be ignored for now (:

Reviews

4.85

(132 Reviews)

1

1

12

14

Avatar
cherrybelle review from seller3 months ago

Excellent buyer, very pleasant to deal with. Great communication and super fast payment. Thank you 😊

Avatar
pinnikei review from seller3 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Fast deal with a great buyer! Thank you!

Avatar
thehroom review from seller3 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

thank you so much hope to deal with u again

Avatar
simply_lux review from seller4 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Great buyer to deal with! 👍

Avatar
aomszies review from seller4 months ago (edited)

buyer took some time to confirm the location etc and was extremely unhappy when the dress was sold to a higher bidder who made a fast transaction. contradicting to her own bio of priority being given to highest bidder. still had the cheek to say “no worries” and left a very petty review. DEAL AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Follow-up review

made a false accusation that i offered her to go higher. lol it was a mere question when she bargained for a lower price. super glad not to have sold my item to this seller 🤧

Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)
elitashops Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)

Say what you want to say. You have agreed to sell to me. What my bio says is accurate as I sell bags and I will sell it to the highest bidder. I am not like you confirm first then cancel. Lols what a joke

Avatar
juvena.chia review from seller5 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Prompt payment and pleasant deal!

Avatar
ocubiwhoopss review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Buyer was willing to compromise on meeting location, fast and decisive.

Avatar
janice143 review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

fast and decisive buyer

Avatar
inluxgence review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Smooth transaction with this friendly, understanding, and easygoing buyer. Thank you so much for your support.

Avatar
shlbd review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Very easy to deal with. Highly recommended :)

Avatar
zippyzappy review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

sincere and decisive buyer. thank you for the pleasant transaction :)

Avatar
nicogomez review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Smooth transaction thanks!

Avatar
theyneedanewowner review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Pleasant transaction 👍🏻

Avatar
slimbody review from buyer2 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Wonderful and patient seller. Very accommodating and understanding! Thanks for the deal!

Dior Bobby Medium Bag

S$4,000

Avatar
unothecat2018 review from buyer2 years ago

great seller! Everything was perfect! Gonna buy more.

Doona + Car Seat Stroller

S$200

Avatar
xzfays review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Decisive buyer. Had a pleasant transaction. Happy to deal! ☺️

Avatar
maggyblue review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

thanks for fuss free deal, easygoing buyer, much appreciated :)

Avatar
serene2017 review from seller3 years ago

Buyer was interested in the item and prepaid. Was flexible to collect item when available.

Avatar
hayashimin review from seller3 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Decisive buyer 👍🏻

Avatar
jasminimalism review from seller3 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Sincere buyer. Fast and decisive! SmooTh transaction