Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Caroline Ann King

@eskyanolvia

5.0

(16)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 1m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Welcome to my shop! Shopee account @eskyanolvia Payment: Gcash, Paypal, BPI, Grabpay and COD (within Metro manila via lalamove/grab)

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (16 Reviews)
  • cellyscloset 3 months ago

    Super responsive, accommodating and helpful seller! Super willing to help and give suggestions to make transaction easier. Items came in super fast! Customized and received same day. Packaging was so so cute. Will for sure order more in the future! Thank you again so much! So happy with this purchase ❤️

    Personalized or Customize Resin Keychains with Tassels

    PHP 109

    eskyanolvia 3 months ago

    Oh my gosh! Lovely photos with a review 🥺✨ Im so happy with your overall review from your purchase from my shop. Cant wait to hear from a lovely customer like you for sure 🌸

  • aajl0102 6 months ago

    Highly recommended seller 🙂 thanks for being accommodating!

    Hibiscus Tea

    PHP 289

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Happy customer, will surely order again! Its yummy too! Recommended seller too! Good with customer service, fast and reliant

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Happy customer, will surely order again! Its yummy too! Recommended seller too! Good with customer service, fast and reliant

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Happy customer, will surely order again! Its yummy too! Recommended seller too! Good with customer service, fast and reliant

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Happy customer, will surely order again! Its yummy too! Recommended seller too! Good with customer service, fast and reliant

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Happy customer, will surely order again! Its yummy too! Recommended seller too! Good with customer service, fast and reliant

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    My favorite to add with my oatmeal

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Its super yummy, 2nd time to purchase talk with seller through message and asked me to order on carousell so i did, and i dont regret it, will surely order again from this shop!

  • luckygerano08 3 years ago

    Their wild blueberries isnt as sweet as others and i was told that its unsugared which is really nice to taste a naturally sweet blueberries. Will order again!

  • Best seller kc kng gsto mu muna itrty makabili Ng in a pouch cute packaging pa super thank you sis😊

  • Sarap nto nakaka addict thank you for this sa uulitin😊

  • Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

  • Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Thank you! 😁

    eskyanolvia 4 years ago

    Thank you! Hope to hear from you again soon

  • gllmh 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Packaging was also great. Thank you so much for my cacao nibs!! 😊

    eskyanolvia 4 years ago

    Thank you dear for the feedback :D Til our next transaction