Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

ExpertiseJ

@expertisej

5.0

(166)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

All items are 100% Authentic. Random Flash Sales on every Sunday ⚡️🛒 Instock | Preorder Paylah | Paynow | Bank Transfer | Cash On Delivery 🇸🇬 SG Based Entrepreneur | 100% Customer Satisfaction

Reviews

4.99

(166 Reviews)
  • stealdealonlysg . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Good seller! Delivery on time! Items shipped in accordance with the description Timely! Satisfactory deals! Quick response Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    US 8.5 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Bred

    S$499

  • melmanman . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was friendly, polite and easy to communicate with. Thank you🙏🏻

  • positiveattitude . review from seller 2 years ago

    Excellent buyer ! deal was fast and seamless ! Love to deal with you more in future !

  • daxy9 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Decisive and responsive buyer. Pleasant transaction. 🙏🏻

  • melvynplumbersg . review from seller 2 years ago

    Made an appoint with buyer and did not turn up , due to lack of manpower and tight schedule. Gladly buyer was Super understanding and nice to reschedule it till next day . Cheers to this gentleman . Always ready to serve our best for him and his family !

  • s007k . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly, polite, accommodating and decisive buyer. Trustworthy and highly recommended! Hope you enjoy the product and see you around. :)

  • mariowin . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A professional and friendly seller. Patiently Answered all my enquires, and willing to accomodate. Highly recommend this seller ! Thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻 All the best to you !

  • mariowin . review from seller 2 years ago

    excellent and courteous. it was a pleasant experience to deal with. Cheers ! 😀

  • fitnessvault . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very friendly and sincere buyer to deal with. 👍🏻 He was very patient and understanding as well. Transaction was an ease with his prompt replies and swift dealing! Thank you and all the best with your fitness goals! 💪🏻 Please FOLLOW, LIKE and visit us at: Instagram - @fitnessvault Facebook - Fitness Vault Singapore Website - www.fitnessvault.sg

  • rasengann . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice and understanding. Will purchase more in the future, thankyou!

  • w_cyao . review from buyer 3 years ago

    i bought a pair of shoes and they are great condition! transection was smooth, fast replies, trusted and friendly seller. i would definitely deal with you again! hopefully you'll start selling more items of different brands! 😬👍🏻 thank you so much! 🙌🏻

  • hollogram . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very good and understanding dealer

  • jaybiii . review from buyer 3 years ago

    friendly & a rlly nice seller! made the deal smoothly & overall a great experience🤩 will def deal again!

  • ken1408 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    1000 stars for this seller , the items was great ,seller was on time for the deal and is friendly ! hope to deal with him again !

  • queen_rose . review from buyer 3 years ago

    pleasant deal! recommended and will buy again! :)

  • haychelll . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great time dealing w seller ! he was v patient even though i kept delaying the meet up 😅 the item is really good would definitely deal again :") thank you !

  • duncanng . review from buyer 3 years ago

    satisfied with the product that seller delivered, overall excellent service as seller tried his best to accommodate to my schedule

  • madelinelyx . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller was really patient even though i was late for almost an hour. item was as shown. thank you

  • dolurv . review from buyer 3 years ago

    i was really doubting it was fake at first, but when i got the item, the item was perfectly in good condition and still has the tag on. seller was kind,friendly. will deal with seller again! :)

  • wintermood . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The seller is responsive and friendly,meet-up was successful.