Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

eyelash Extensions

@eyelash.extensions

5.0

(225)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Thank you for every one for trust and support .... Ipl RF Hydrating facial Interested pls pm Unlimited Eyelash IG:http://instagram.com/eyelash_extension_facial

Reviews

5.00

(225 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

  • dxdx12 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    So pretty! Did my eyelash and facial there. Place is very comfortable too. Thanks sis😘

    Facial ipl

    S$90

  • fundloots . review from buyer 7 months ago

    professional & very friendly! did my eyelash extensions with her and she was very accommodating. the environment was also clean & it was a fast and pleasant process :)

    Mascara lash

    S$30

  • A_S_8 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    My first time doing eyelash with Jennifer.She's very friendly and experience lady.Fast and efficient as well .Will definately come back to do.Good services 👍👍👍

    Eyelash extension

    S$30

  • lil.shop49 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Friendly,honest,very professional lady.Love her service.Me and my friend love her work.This is my 1st but definitely not my last.Highly recommended. Peaceful and clean environment too. No regrets going to her for eyelash extensions.

    Mascara lash

    S$30

  • thewhiteavenue . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very friendly and knowledgeable beautician! Jennifer helped me get rid of my blind pimples! Have been getting comments that my skin is smoother~ Got eyelash extensions done with her, personally think my eyes are brighter and livelier now!! She even provides hair removal and face slimming! You can do multiple services while you’re there-time effective! The place is clean and nicely renovated too!

    Facial ipl

    S$90

  • spiritedaways . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    love the lash lift i got!! i would definitely come again and recommend to ppl. thank you!

    Nature lash

    S$30

  • syiikinn . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    If you are lookg thru the reviews wondering if you should book an appt with Jennifer, just do it. Jennifer is friendly, knowledgeable and my complexion has improved so much tks to her. Her place looks like an actual facial space. Also, no packages involved. Thanks jennifer! Can’t wait for my next visit!

    Facial ipl

    S$90

  • blueunicornnn . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Amazing eyelashes done by jennifer!! She is also really really nice and she finishes the eyelash very fast :) until now it is still holding up really well. Thank you!

    Eyelash extension

    S$30

  • eugeniayue . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Jennifer is someone very patient and provide to her best needs. Love looking for her and no regret knowing her thru carousell. Has been going back to her many times for facial and eyelash extension.

    Facials

    S$90

  • jxxxxxm . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Jennifer is a great beautician!❤Hands up to her homebased service! Im a regular customer for my eyelash extensions. Thank u for making my lashes looks pretty on me! Honestly can't feel anything at all during the whole process. No pain. Her room ambiance was very cozy,relaxing spa-like n so therapeutic! Highly recommended! Very friendly n loves to joke around. C u every monthly for my lashes appt❤️

    Eyelash extension

    S$30

  • Singaporemyshop . review from buyer 1 year ago

    OMG! Thanks sis! The lashes is super soft and lightweight, I can’t feel anything on my eyes throughout the whole the process! Is really comfortable! The prices is also very reasonable (in fact is way cheaper than other) but quality ASSURED!!!!!!!!!! Quality is so good, places is super comfy/cozy can’t tell is home based even haha too atas hahaa

    Mascara lash

    S$30

  • erinyak . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Cosy and relaxing environment and this is 2nd appointment with her!! Can see my leg hair is lesser and my leg is whiter now!! She is so friendly and professional! No hard sell during the whole process as well!

    Hair removal ipl

    S$75

  • erinyak . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommend! Can see results in just 1 session! My face is so smooth now!! 👍👍👍

    Ipl pimples skin

    S$90

  • purfy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    My first time doing eyelash extension with her. The most friendly and skillful beautician I've ever met. Really, really, really love my eyelashes. You won't regret doing lashes with her. With this kind of service, I'll come back again for more. Highly recommended! 💯👍🏼

    Eyelash Extensions

    S$30

  • lesmaene . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I must say that her skills are absolutely stunning and I am amazed by how detail neat and beautiful she can do my lashes❣ I am definitely a follower of hers now, her 20 years skills are really👍 cant find anywhere else. She doesnt push sell most importantly and has a cozy professional room. To everyone who loves beautiful lashes, you wont be disappointed 🥰. Thank you Dear!!! 🌷

    Eyelash Extensions

    S$30

  • anne-w . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice lady and she is pretty and young . Excellent service . Feel comfortable. The room is so cosy and beautiful .She is very friendly . Next month want to going again 😁😁😁

    Facial ipl

    S$90

  • pinknura . review from buyer 2 years ago

    An Awesome Beautician ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Affordable and Efficient Her place was so cosy and relaxing just like other professional spas. She does not push sell too. My second appt with her yday and look forward for more. Highly recommends her to all who are keen to do Facial and Eyelash extension.

    Ipl

    S$90

  • sg_shoppt . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very cosy environment. Treatments are great, can see the effects. Very experience and honest beautician . Highly recommended

  • c___xiel . review from buyer 2 years ago

    amazing home environment for beauty services. first time doing ipl facial, seeing improvement in pore size and acne after 5 days. at first i had a purge, congestion surfaced + flakiness, redness due to my sensitive skin. once it clears up you can see the difference. jennifer is very skilled, friendly and talkative hahaha. looking forward to my next session despite initial breakouts. recommended

  • narisalim . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Suffered from dark acne scars and had congested pores. Jennifer was very professional in her service and I loved the cozy environment. I only had to go for 1 treatment session to see results. The results were so good that I’ve been coming back frequently for follow up treatments. I have already done my 3rd treatment and I’m looking forward to try other services.