Avatar

WiLd_ PaNdA

@eyota_goh

4.9

(28)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Keyboards, electronic devices and RC cars.... that's what is life all about

Reviews

4.94

(28 Reviews)

2

1

2

  • Avatar
    stfyvr review from seller23 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy.

  • Avatar
    nfinitysia review from buyer26 days ago

    10/10, would deal again. thanks bro

  • Avatar
    goodtimecycle review from seller1 year ago

    Friendly & sincere person to deal with, easygoing and fuss free! Thumbs up for the pleasant transaction, thank you for supporting GoodTime Cycle. We hope to see you again :)

    Shimano Acera Rear Derailleur

    S$39

  • Avatar
    hecs_cycles review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Friendly buyer! Highly recommended! Hope to deal with you again! ☺️

  • Avatar
    acebike review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    5 star experience. Pleasant and super swift deal. Thank you

  • Avatar
    yorkie_sells review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Glad that we are able to deal fast so I was travel closer to your place to transact.. pleasant deal!

  • Avatar
    benbenma1228 review from buyer3 years ago

    Very friendly seller and fast response. My kids are very happy with the cards they purchased. :)

    BUDDYFIGHT dragon zwei deck

    S$150

  • Avatar
    shshsuainncxiii review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast meetup! Thanks so much

    NOVELKEY X KAILH LINEAR CREAM SWITCH (CUSTOM LUBING SERVICE)

    S$1.70

  • Avatar
    HeroSebas review from buyer3 years ago

    Good :)

  • Avatar
    azam.jibani review from buyer4 years ago

    great seller, recommended to other buyer to deal with. thanks.

  • Avatar
    gunplasia review from buyer4 years ago

  • Avatar
    fanplayzz review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    bryan_yew review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    zulmastuki review from buyer5 years ago

    Quick and easy to deal with. Will purchase again

  • Avatar
    ace_403 review from buyer5 years ago

    Punctual!

    eyota_goh Clock Icon 5 years ago

    😊

  • Avatar
    etcstuff review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you very much.

  • Avatar
    kellyjunior review from buyer5 years ago

    Nice young chap. Easy and fast to arrange meetup and very willing to provide details and offer for product

  • Avatar
    0nen1ner review from buyer5 years ago

    Actually a nice chap!

    eyota_goh Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks!!!

  • Avatar
    refusetolose review from buyer6 years ago

    Very friendly seller. Will deal with him if opportunity allows!

  • Avatar
    pymparticles review from buyer6 years ago

    Buyer is very responsive with speedy replies and helpful in answering any questions i had. Although our deal didnt go through, buyer was really understanding and courteous about it. I hope we get to deal some time soon!