Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

FUND MY MEALS PLS

@fingers.crossed.

5.0

(197)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

I treat every transaction with respect and effort, pls be kind as well. Support this space for more awesome deals coming your way! ✔ Postage >> Meetups * Not liable for any lost/damaged/delayed mails. 🙅‍♀️NO refunds/returns for sold/blessed items.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (197 Reviews)
  • nextonew . review from buyer 3 days ago

    Really quick deal! Efficient & honest seller who went as far as taking the shoes out of the box to show & explain their condition to me, & then checking if I am still keen on them, before completing the transaction.

    PUMA Bella Women's Trainers (Black/White)

    S$0

  • elleanor26 . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Seller is friendly and fast response. Smooth deal. Would love to deal with her again😊

    BNWT Micro Dumpling bags (Colourblock Limited edition)

    S$0

  • hyf.kelvin . review from buyer 24 days ago

    Useful product and accommodating seller.

    Brand new sealed unused Sim Card

    S$0

  • wongblpauline . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Fuss free experience

    BNWT Linen Oversized Shirt (Blue)

    S$0

  • applejillz27 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with, thank you for the smooth transaction

  • motherofhambao . review from seller 3 months ago

    Thanks for the quick deal! Hope you will enjoy the top!

  • applejillz27 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very nice seller with excellent communication throughout, thank you very much for the pleasant transaction

  • xenonsodium . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very pleasant, easy to communicate w and quick seller

    Surge Active Crop Top (Orion Blue)

    S$0

  • .pangster. . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller is very responsive, friendly, detailed and responsible. She keeps buyer updated on the status of the purchase and the order came with a personalised handwritten note. Thumbs up on the kind thought and effort. Love to deal with you again!

    BNWT Slip Dress (Meadow-blue)

    S$0

  • nadia0309 . review from seller 4 months ago

    pleasent transaction! buyer gave prompt replies and was v sincere :)

  • xberrynicex . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Extremely friendly seller! Seller was so quick to mail out and even helped me to track my order. Seller even left a small item with the gift! Thank you very much!!!

    BNWT Meadow Throw (Meadow Blue)

    S$0

  • jaeoheeail . review from buyer 4 months ago

    A fuss-free transaction. Item as per listing. Seller was very accommodating to meet up at the location of my convenience.

    BNWT Cami Top (Meadow-Blue)

    S$0

  • appleinabag . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Super and mostttt lovely seller that I have dealt with! Item was mail out promptly, in good condition and seller took the effort to updated me everyday regarding the status of my parcel and even provided a free gift. Highlyyyyy recommended seller ❤️❤️❤️

    BNWT BNIB Vocational Pants (Oxford Blue)

    S$0

  • missgauffre . review from buyer 4 months ago

    I am "wow" by seller service. I never expected her to buy the item on my behalf at no extra cost and having to queue early morning. She is responsive and keep me updated on the progress of the transaction. Kudos for going the extra mile!

    Knit Open Cardigan

    S$0

  • yhmong . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Thanks for the vouchers.

    To Bless: A set of Maxi Cash Vouchers

    S$0

  • tim.othy . review from buyer 5 months ago

    no hassle

    No Longer Human

    S$0

  • chemistislife . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very responsive and easy to deal with.Keep it up and deal you next in future🙏🏻

    Multiple authentic products: Skincare I

    S$10

  • tomtec70 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Responsive Seller. Thanks👍👍👍👍👍

    Skincare products III

    S$0

  • seestar33 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Smooth transaction, seller is accomodating to meet near to my place. Highly recommended.

    Skincare products III

    S$0

  • kangcj . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast transaction and very nice to deal with. 👍🏼

    Multiple authentic products: Skincare I

    S$10