Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Geiruh Olah

@geiruh

5.0

(25)

Baguio   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

IG:geiruholah FB: Geiruh Olah

Reviews

4.96

(25 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • caro.avi . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller

    FRAPBOIS X NAIF 2-way reversible bag

    PHP 900

  • ruch103 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Amazing seller

    Dr Martens Jadon x Hello Kitty

    PHP 4,850

  • jb426 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Quick, easy and smooth transaction.

    Guitar Heroes for PS3

    PHP 3,500

  • crystalvore . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks sis for the awesome shoes!!!

  • cheng2007 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    💯 Legit seller, very responsive , trustworthy and kind seller, highly recommended know their stuff , super bilis pa ng shipment nya kahit from manila. thankyou Keep safe, More Powers to your shop.

    Tag Heuer Formula 1

    PHP 10,000

  • iwentrogue . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Thank you for a flawless and honest transaction! Love the helmet! Sa uulitin! 🤘😃🙏

    Indian motorcycles

    PHP 4,500

    geiruh Clock Icon 10 months ago

    WOW! Bagay nga po sa mga motor niyo sir!

  • jinina . review from buyer 1 year ago

    100% legit seller. Ganda po ng item.. Till next transaction po.. Godbless

    Givenchy lanyard

    PHP 880

  • jsyrmdee . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller very accomodating as to price. smooth transaction. item paid as agreed. waiting gor delivery. thank you seller.

    Bally briefcase

    PHP 2,000

  • JohmGLuxiconic . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thanks so much for our fast transaction.. kahit taga manila ako i received it fast. Sa uulitin po... legit seller😍

    Gucci replacement strap (bronze)

    PHP 1,500

  • sophierafagab . review from buyer 2 years ago

    .•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you.•:*¨¨*:•. Highly recommended.•:*¨¨*:•.Asset to Carousell.•:*¨¨*:•.Very considerate and generous seller.•:*¨¨*:•.Stress-free transaction.•:*¨¨*:•.Looking forward to our next.•:*¨¨*:•

    Alexander McQueen sunglasses

    PHP 2,000

  • raqsaints . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy and seamless transaction Thank you po ma’am Til next time po 👍

    Michael Kors Ballerina Flats

    PHP 1,200

  • yzy.dli . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very smooth transaction, item well packaged. Til next time!

    FOSSIL LEATHER BRIEFCASE

    PHP 1,800

  • chichirepublic . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for giving me a good price. Ended up using one of the bags I stead of reselling it. God bless.

    Tough

    PHP 1,500

  • rmsalberto . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great communication, fast shipping. thank you!

    FURLA CROSSBODY NUDE PINK

    PHP 2,000

  • ilovebagsandshoes16 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    💯 Legit Seller Thank you and God Bless Sis 😘

    Chanel US5

    PHP 2,800

  • msgarcia . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super happy with my purchase 😊 thank you 🙏

  • sunshinehoney.ph . review from buyer 2 years ago

    item condition was superb! shipped from Baguio but I received it immediately the next day (manila)! pictures don't do justice how great the item is. thanks so much for assisting me with the purchase ♥️ stay safe and well 🙏

  • ohmie23 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    mabait si mam sana lahat kagaya nya salamt mam sa uulitin po godbless🙏

  • ohmie23 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    napaka bait at madali kausap sana lahat ng seller kagaya ni mam salamat po sa uulitin po mam godbless po🙏

  • bladeryu . review from buyer 2 years ago

    i love it thank you. highly recomemded...😘😘😘😘

    Alexander Mcqueen vertical 2way bag

    PHP 5,380