Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

ghaib sg

@ghaibsg

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8m 16d

Verified

Very Responsive

We are based in Singapore. We do various rituals ,sell mystik items and more. Feel free to pm us!!!

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

  • nxins . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Extremely helpful & understanding person. She helped me so much with everything. I bought the Susuk Cair Emas pills & just by taking one pill, ppl started noticing me & saying that I look glowy & pretty. Thank You so much Sis for everything! Highly recommend her! ♥️

    Minyak Putri Urvashiya

    S$58

  • sag1983 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    My first time purchase fm this seller tried flower bath felt refreshing & can feel d positive vibes after d flower bath Seller is patient to all my questions as well Will purchase other items in future too

    Flower bath/mandi bunga

    S$58

  • thrive.thrift . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very patient in explaining the dos and donts to us. Fuss free transaction. Smooth communication. Seller was very kind enough to include free items for us. Thank you so much! ◡̈

    Minyak Pengaish Merah

    S$88

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you sis ..god bless you

  • service_provider . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The oil was really awesome. Alot of people started noticing me in my workplace and the problem i came for got solved.i was always having fights with my husband and things were not really good. we always quarrel. but last few days he was so sweet and nice to me. in fact he even is planning to bring me on a holiday.im so happy and really feel the huge difference after using the oil.

    Minyak Ratu Emas

    S$158

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you sis...god bless

  • zulkarnains1012001 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The oil works really well and the seller is really patient especially answering all my questions.I would rate 10/10.

    Minyak pengasih bulu perindu

    S$48

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you bro..it was a fast deal.such a beautiful soul...

  • e.ilre . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I haven’t done rituals or know a lot abt energy & such hence had to do repeat ritual due to low energy. Feel bad for it since she has to repeat whole ritual for me but she didn’t make me feel like it’s a hassle. Very patient in answering my many questions and I feel so comfortable. Her reading for mine is on point too. :’) Even if nothing happens, she already gave positive vibes & feel better!

    Minyak pengasih bulu perindu

    S$48

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Your queries will be tend to positively.thank you for your kind review sis..god bless

  • xxhannamxx . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Been engaging them since 2015, their stuffs are real and they work. Friendly and goes the extra mile for you and ensure all your doubts and questions are covered.

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you

  • lifes_magical . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    This is my second purchase from her. She was very patient in explaining. she even prepared a flower bath on top of the oil. tbh , the flower bath was really refreshing and I felt my body was very light. I was able to feel the positive vibrations. The oil was great. after the first use I felt the diff on my face.i was skeptical at first.she told me to to trust and believe. I did saw the changes. 🙏

    Minyak emas aura cantik

    S$88

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you bro..hope to deal with you again

  • mia.muses . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    There are days when life needs a boost to uplift one's energy for a more positive light. These little helping hands served my needs and purpose. Felt revived internally and happier. Most admired for her patience and listening skills furthermore given the cost of legit services rendered, there's more to gain, truly. Highly recommendable 🙏

    Mandi bunga

    S$51

  • reirdy . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and easy transaction. Buyer was decisive with purchase.

  • vanessayl . review from buyer 7 months ago

    goes extra mile to provide advise on how the flowers benefits and what is done to make it refreshing .. definitely saw an Great improvement after showering in the flowers ... the smell is the one I love alot ... Very friendly dealer and wishing you all the best in your endeavours dear ...

    Mandi bunga

    S$51

  • healwithreiki . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thanks buyer for the smooth transaction, appreciate your kind accommodations during the transaction. I wish you prosperity and peace, namaste

  • romerio131266 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Easy transaction with no hassle. Highly recommended seller.

    Besi kuning

    S$58

  • sngch69 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great effects! After carrying around the azimat, all colleagues nice and work is smooth lastfew days 👍

    PENGASIH AZIMAT

    S$150

  • m.zxdn . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    His barang works wonders, the positive energy/effects feel very strong ! No lies , 100% legit very good , i highly recommend to buy his products.

    Minyak emas aura cantik

    S$88

    ghaibsg Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much brother..god bless you

  • kathi . review from buyer 8 months ago

    your mandi bunga is the best . been your customer for about five years and I really love this .... just in one shower u will feel all negativity is gone and you will feel to sleep.... honestly it's really good and I keep coming back for this..... highly recommended.... thanks for the bandi munga and few other items which I keep coming for ..... God really bless you my dear.... 💗💗💗💗

    Traditional flower bath

    S$58

  • lifes_magical . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Used her aura cream and it did wonders. was feeling that my aura was negative and weak. but after trying her aura cream felt very positive and people at my work place we're much friendlier. she also gave me salt to bath. felt very refreshed and energized. great seller. highly recommended.thank you so much sis

    ENCHANTED AURA CREAM

    S$58

  • lethriftstoresg . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Quick and decisive, in making payment and arranging for pick up. Thanks for your quick decision and arrangements!