Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@glamluxury

4.9

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

🎪100% Authentic 🤩5-8 working days to SG 🚚Ship out within 48 hrs Please noted the custom clearance period are unpredictable.

Reviews

4.94

(26 Reviews)
  • bhatiasg . review from buyer 4 years ago

    While product wasn’t as hoped, the seller still ensured everything such as the refund process was done smoothly

  • tropicalkid . review from buyer 4 years ago

    It was a great transaction!!:) loved it!!!

  • waninir . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller always responded to queries and update me when the colour i want for the bag design is not avail. Seller also help me to consider other design for the colour that i wanted. the info provided is accurate and delivery of my item arrived as promised. really satisfied with the smooth transaction n honest seller.

  • tesxmt . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item is true to description and delivery was quite fast too. Thanks!

  • laurene3006 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Received the items in 8 working days! Item is very well packed and bag is authentic ! Thank you so much! Will surely get it from you again!

  • katwong75 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Received the bag in excellent condition though waited quite a while but was worth waiting. Buyer responded to all my queries and item came with dust bag, original paper bag and nicely wrapped with price tag on.

  • parrviinn . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Helpful seller who made this transaction a breeze :)

  • justapudding . review from buyer 4 years ago

    My previous purchase I got from the seller started to show some wear and defects after a while. I told seller about this and seller unconditionally sent me another one, through tracking mail that was completely on her. Great service, Super pleasant to deal with and very very honest. Would recommend 100%, and yes the items are authentic, comes with a paper bag and veryyy well wrapped.

  • aliceewonderland . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller is friendly! Speedy replies! Thank you so much😊

  • emily.cookie . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Was disappointed that I was told my item out of stock only after I made payment. But seller promptly refunded the amount the next day.

  • converted . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller. Item received in pristine condition. Definitely will deal again :).

  • allthingsfancy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Lovely experience! Loved how the items were authentic and definitely much cheaper compared to the ones in boutique. I ordered a wallet and it came in the original packaging and box and packed securely. Thank you! Great seller to deal with!

  • rychua . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Thank you

  • chocofudgee . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Accommodated to my request and even went the extra mile to recommend me other bags which is within my budget. Very understanding too. Thank you so so much. I really appreciate this. 😊

  • belacaksymdrome . review from buyer 4 years ago

    At first was sceptical buying but the price is too good to refuse. So decided to purcase a wallet to find out. Item came in good packaging. Genuine product! Thumbs up for seller

  • jencha . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • justapudding . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I harboured a thought that the deal was too good to be true but it really is. I got my wallet and it’s authentic and I’m very happy with it. It took a while to come and she was sometimes not so responsive which scared me, but form my own experience - it was a pleasant transaction.

  • samzaii . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • seralynth . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Genuine seller that sells authentic products. May take awhile to reply but fret not! Will reply within a day!

  • moshaf1969 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Luv the item. Fast reply n delivery.