Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

GoodDeal Yaya

@gooddealyaya

4.9

(443)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

🌺🌻🌵🌹💮🌿🦠💐 🌵💐🦠🌿💮🌹🌺🥀🌻🌻🌿💮🌵💐🦠🌹🌺🥀🥀❤️🌻 FREE ITEMS - Let Trade and Exchange to get the items we like or the items we long wanted to buy.... 😁🌻

Reviews

4.95

(443 Reviews)
user-compliments

12

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

30

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

2

  • fredex2022 . review from seller 27 days ago

    Fast deal friendly buyer

  • anessathrift . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Madam, you're the best! I asked for 3 books, you gave me extra 1 more book and also gift cards. thank you!!

    Free Items Give Away

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks for making the trip. Thanks for adding value..

  • kangbeelian88 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast,decisive seller.Smooth transaction.Thank you.

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

  • Kion12345 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    nice lady

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

  • peaqee . review from seller 5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer is friendly and accomodating to my sudden change in schedule. Thumbs up! Thank you and I hope the items are useful for you!

  • sspep . review from buyer 6 months ago

    collected a free backpack from the generous seller. Everything was fuss-free . Highly recommended !

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

  • tickngo . review from buyer 6 months ago

    responsive seller and arrived earlier at the meeting time and so cool, cheerful and patient waiting for me. items as per description. thank you.

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you for your sincere feedback. Thank you for coming to collect the item punctually. Appreciate. GOD Blessed 🌹🌺💐🥀🌳🌵🌻💐🌺🌳🥀🌹🌺💐🌻

  • tickngo . review from buyer 6 months ago

    item collected from seller is new and as per photo with all the wrappings still intact on the handles. I should say I am very lucky to get the bag. thank you

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for coming all the way to collect. Hope the item is useful for you. GOD Blessed 🌺🌹🌵💐🌻🌵🌳🥀🌹🌺💐

  • Singapore . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Thanks U so much for giveaways.nice to meet u olso 😍

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for making the trip... Hope you like the items.

  • kel82 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly and pleasant transaction!

    Free Item Give Away

    S$0

  • leelingling1111 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    great seller ! She was willing to travel to my convenience . Transaction was really smooth for the great deal :) were prompt and seller is super kind was willing to make sure we could have the perfect meetup with no hiccups :) would definitely deal again:)love the item she is blessings,thumb up.

    Free Give Away Item

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 6 months ago

    You are welcome. Let start Sharing 🌻💐🌷🌳🌺🥀🌹🌵

  • leelingling1111 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    She was really friendly and easy to deal with :) Items came in great condition and was really beautiful, thank you again! The transaction is quite fast and smooth, Thanks a lot.

    Free Give away items

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for coming to collect. Hope you like the items. See you back for more freebies. 🥰🌻

  • thebestseller2 . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very nice and patient seller would recommend

  • Btcc100 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Very accommodating, responsive and thoughtful seller. Seller has made our deal hassle free. Highly Recommended:)

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thanks for coming to collect the item. Hope it is useful for you. 🌻🌻🌻🌻

  • ruthluong . review from buyer 11 months ago

    So nice giver! Pack nicely and even paciently wait for me when i slowly collect! Thanks so much!

    Free Item

    S$0

  • momok000 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Very friendly!

    Free Item

    S$0

  • bunnyling . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended seller, transaction is smooth and fast. Trustworthy. Thank you for exchange gifts.

    Free Item

    S$0

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 11 months ago

    You are welcome. Thank you for the exchange item too. Love it.

  • tomtec70 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Generous and pronpt Seller👍👍👍👍👍

    Free Item

    S$0

  • bunnyling . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going seller, very friendly and amazing chat we had. Highly recommended

  • fleurpuff . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    very sincere and efficient buyer to deal with!! fast and hassle free transaction, thank you for the trust! hope to deal again!☺️✨✨✨

    gooddealyaya Clock Icon 1 year ago

    YES I will 🥰