Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

alexis p.

@graffitidust

5.0

(74)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

vintage chanel🖤

Reviews

5.00

(74 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • selenakyle99 . review from seller 9 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing buyer who is fuss free in making the purchase. Overall it is a pleasant transaction with her and I would love to have more dealings with her again. Thanks dear one 😘🌷🌈

  • kelxs . review from seller 14 days ago

    Great buyer! Decisive and sincere.

  • tjjc2426 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was easy to deal with and very helpful!

    love and bravery iniya flounce hem maxi fuschia

    S$38

  • joleeandbean . review from seller 6 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer. Pleasant to deal with! 👍🏻

  • carelock_ . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller was super accommodating. She sent me many photos when requested and answered my queries patiently and even came by to personally deliver the bag to me. For a vintage bag, it is in extremely good shape with the lambskin leather being super soft. Would 10/10 purchase from her again!

    Chanel Full Flap

    S$4,380

  • fashionmansion . review from buyer 10 months ago

    super patient, nice and understanding! I have rescheduled the meet up many times due to work commitment but she has also been very patient and nice! she is not pushy too and even asked me to take some time to consider before making the big purchase. thanks for the wonderful experience

    Chanel Premiere Watch S

    S$3,150

  • linggggg . review from seller 10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    friendly buyer! hope you like your item! :)

  • razz_82 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Extremely patient seller. Explained all my questions and even offered advices. Came over to my place for the deal and I was a bit late and she was still very kind despite.. overall a wonderful experience. Watch was in excellent condition too. Thank you 🙏

    Chanel Premiere Watch Size M

    S$2,500

  • shopwiththepig . review from seller 1 year ago

    Thanks for the fast and decisive deal! :)

  • raeee3 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very patient in answering my questions and took many pictures to show me. She even offered a non obligatory viewing at her place. Upon agreeing to deal, she went to extra mile to meet at my place.

    Chanel Premiere Watch Size M

    S$2,500

  • xxphoebexx . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller, very patient. Smooth and fuss free transaction.

    Chanel Premiere Watch Size M

    S$2,500

  • luxury_corner . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly lady to deal with. Buyer was sincere too. Highly recommended buyer. Thank u for the transaction. Hope u love the bag and look forward to deal with u again 💕💕

  • tokyobeige . review from buyer 1 year ago

    My first time buying from this very understanding,patient,responsive,knowledgeable and friendly Seller. I didn’t feel any pressure to quickly decide to close the deal ... she gave me time to consider carefully and encourage me to only decide when I’m confirmed and confident it was a good buy ... eventually I bought the Chanel watch.Thank You very much!Highly recommend!

    Chanel Premiere Watch L

    S$2,300

  • quinn03 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very friendly and great service! Will definitely come back to her again. Putting effort to gain customer confidence towards her. Really appreciate what she did and her assurance.

  • mummysk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very patient in explaining the watch to me. The condition is super. Thanks for the was a easy transaction.

    Chanel Premiere Watch M

    S$0

  • laurenandmama . review from buyer 1 year ago

    It was a very pleasant experience talking to seller! She was super accommodating, patient and very down to earth to point out every concern and detail that I was looking out for! It made me value my purchase even more! The Chanel Premiere was a beautiful purchase! Thank you!

  • misseve23 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly, helpful seller who willingly took more photos and was v prompt in replies. Thank you for the deal!

  • happybaobei827 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nicely seller...i feel Good for f Deal...💗💗💗

  • gelat0 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great communication and smooth deal from a friendly and pleasant lady. Bag is in a gorgeous colour and condition! Looking forward to deal with you again :)

  • hypersubtleness . review from seller 3 years ago

    buyer was friendly decisive transferred money immediately and arranged a meet up to both our convenience really appreciate it and highly recommended !!