Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Hania Boutique

@haniaboutique

5.0

(49)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

"Štylê is a way to śay who ýôù are without having to śpeaķ" Here U can find unique designs which helps to enhance ur personal appearance Catch ur outfits in haniafashion that makes u beautiful https://wa.me/message/TE7PQH7AUNT7A1

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (49 Reviews)
  • Mrs.Jeremiah_282924 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    the seller was so patience and help me out along the way. definitely will shop from her again!

    INSTOCK Navy Blue Floral Design Soft Lichi Silk Saree

    S$30

  • jes74 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller was very friendly, efficient and prompt in replying to my messages. Wide range of choices in her listing with affordable prices. I'm fully satisfied with my purchase and simply love them. It was indeed a pleasant transaction. Highly recommended seller. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    STUNNING WINE COLOUR PURE SILOFT SILK SAREE WITH GOLDEN ZARI WEAVING

    S$30

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank u so much dear

  • nahahshhhsecret . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Smooth transaction! Love the punjabi!! My very 1st punjabi! And its so pretty!!! Thank you sister!❤️

    SG READYSTOCK Cream white embroidered Kurta set . Fabric - cotton Type - kurta pant Work - full embroidery work Size - M-38 L-40 XL-42 XXL-44

    S$30

  • n.tropical09 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very satisfied with the item. pretty as the pictures. size also true. I'm 157cm , 55kgs. M size waa just nice. will buy again.

    SG READYSTOCK Cream white embroidered Kurta set . Fabric - cotton Type - kurta pant Work - full embroidery work Size - M-38 L-40 XL-42 XXL-44

    S$30

  • sri_guna . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very Friendly and Patient Seller.. Items was delivered in good packaging.. Saree material was awesome..Highly recommended.

    Patli pallu silk sarees SG READYSTOCK

    S$35

  • blues02 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very friendly and polite seller. The product received was true to her listing. Thank you for the beautiful saree. 🙂

    Soft Silk sarees with Readymade Blouse

    S$40

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank u so much for Lovely Feedback

  • riderrrr . review from buyer 7 months ago

    she is a good n courteous seller ... very safe transaction n trustful seller

    Rayon Kurti Pant set with embroidery work

    S$32

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank u so much for ur purchase

  • xbox_games_digital . review from buyer 10 months ago

    item was good and as listed. recommended

    INSTOCK Pure cotton Gowns long kurti casualwear Striped pattern

    S$25

  • ilachynta . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Seller prompt in following up through chat. item is lovely, cutting fits nicely and material is good and perfect for Sg weather. thank you!

    INSTOCK Pure Cotton Salwar suit dress Chudidhar set Jaipur cotton Dress

    S$39.90

  • contactmecaraousal . review from buyer 10 months ago

    As expected

    INSTOCK Soft Lichi Silk Sarees

    S$30

  • niza.20 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    friendly and awesome seller with so many choices of outfit to choose from... loving my outfit.. fast delivery... highly recommended...

    Silk Kurti Plazzo set

    S$33

  • niza.20 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    awesome seller... lots of beautiful outfit to choose from with great price.. both outfit fits me perfectly... loving both item purchase...

    Silk anarkali full gown with long sleeve

    S$50

  • darsh_31 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A good person who you can trust and purchase. Responsive and friendly seller. Highly recommended. :)

    Silk lehenga

    S$48

  • durgadevi200183 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    thx for the lovely saree u are so clam n gd person nice to meet u thx u vry much for ur saree will buy again next time sis keep up ur gd job in business stay strong akka i love this saree is vry nice once again thx u so much ❤❤😍😍😍😍

    PREORDER Soft silk Sarees

    S$30

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thanks alot for ur lovely feedback sis

  • hariniees . review from buyer 11 months ago

    The seller was very kind and answered all the questions I had. The person replied to my questions fast.

  • chitra8010 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Lovely seller. Fast and prompt replies. Item delivered as described. Goes the extra mile to ensure everything is good. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.

    Silk Kurti Plazzo set

    S$33

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thanks alot for ur valuable feedback sis

  • hazel890 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    sithi was kind and patient with my queries. she gave lovely suggestions for ready stock as i want to wear it for an upcoming function. the delivery was quick and the material is comfy(cotton) the design is sweet. overall i love it! will definitely recommend this page and seller. the items came as how the picture was shown. super happy!

    SG READYSTOCK Partywear Pure Cotton Pakistani style suit 3 piece dress

    S$50

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank u very much for ur valuable feedback sis.. Keep supporting us

  • birbo . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Love the fit. Delivery took longer than expected. But I am very happy with the purchase.

    Partywear Rayon Salwar kameez dress 3 piece set Top Bottom with Dupatta

    S$55

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you sis.. Sorry, Unexpected delay due to covid restrictions.. we keep try to do our best.. keep supporting

  • bckspacez . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very responsive, the material is exactly like what you seen in the picture. Definitely would recommend buying from this seller. The clothing price are very reasonable. Love it!

    Silk Kurti plazzo set - SG READYSTOCK

    S$33

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks alot for ur valuable words..

  • monicaclarice . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very pretty saree reliable smooth transection and received the saree in a very good condition promptly thumbs up up 😋

    Silk saree with neck set and bangles

    S$35

    haniaboutique Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank u so much sis.. keep supporting