Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@hello_1122

4.9

(23)

Subang Jaya   ∙   Joined 11m 8d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.87

(23 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • pearlteaz83 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    fast delivery, item as described

    Authentic Elizabeth Arden Green Tea perfume 50 ml

    RM60

  • pcthomas . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Item good condition. Price very reasonable and punctual in responding.

    Wilson staff golf club P

    RM100

  • x.x96 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast reply and easy to deal👌🏽

    Estee lauder paper bag

    RM5

  • najiahalig . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great to deal with, fast respond.

    Words of Radiance

    RM18

  • ojetgumpil . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great communication with seller. Fast delivery and reply. Received book in good condition, packaging was good too. It was a smooth deal! Thank you!

    The Power of Habit : Why We Do What We Do, and How to Change

    RM25

  • sambalgaring . review from buyer 6 months ago

    very nice seller...super trusted..tq❤

    Korean hanbook dress for children age 9 - 10

    RM30

  • elmosay . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great seller to deal with, highly recommended. Fast delivery!

    Sampul Duit Raya RHB Premier Green packets

    RM40

  • chrisluke91 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller, easy meet-up and give good details of the item.

    Wilson staff golf club wedge 54

    RM200

  • i.am.blue . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Superb seller. Highly recommended

    H&M Pokemon Sweater for age 8 to 10

    RM15

  • i.am.blue . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easy going seller. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

    Thermal Swimsuit size 10

    RM10

  • i.am.blue . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended seller. Nice item as described

    Mark & Spencer jumpsuit age 9 to 10

    RM10

  • lessaxoxo . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Authentic Dior Jadore miniature perfume 5ml

    RM35

  • nharmain . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Easy to deal with. Jeans in good condition and fast post too. Thankyou seller 🤩

    Girls jeans for 11/12

    RM15

  • nharmain . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Jeans in good condition 🤩 Fit my daughter well. Seller gave me a gift also. Thankyou seller 👍

    Girls jeans for 12/13 with adjustable waist

    RM15

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks alot for the compliment. I'm glad it fits your daughter

  • rosminihendro . review from buyer 8 months ago

    seller was very prompt and extremely attentive throughout the buying the experience....will definitely buy more from him in the upcoming future...tw seller👍👍

    Nike golf club SQ 460

    RM150

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for the compliment. I'm glad you like it

  • exlimit218 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Item in good condition and great seller

    Wilson staff golf club 8

    RM100

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks alot for your kind compliment. I'm glad you like it.

  • exlimit218 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    The club is in good condition, the seller is easy and nice to deal with

    Wilson staff golf club 9

    RM100

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks alot for your kind compliment. Really appreciate it

  • iliahuz . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The seller was very responsive and easy to deal with. Good photos and info from seller. The item quality is excellent and in good condition. Thanks 😊

    Bianne Australia tuxedo suit for age 7 to 8

    RM80

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for the kind compliment. I'm glad you like it

  • Anomynous . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Great seller and efficient seller to deal with! Prompt deliver! Item delivered as described. Item was in a great condition. Pleasant transaction. Will deal again.

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks for the kind compliment.

  • timancc . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller should have been honest with the scratches on the club instead of saying its brand new. It didnt look brand new when the item arrived. When asked to leave feedback, seller changed the item to sold and did not let me leave a review ans vice versa. It seems that seller was not transparent.

    hello_1122 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for the comment. I have told the buyer that this is a gift and I have not used before and I didn't see the scratches. I have also uploaded alot of pic. Initially we were supposed to meet up to pass to the buyer so that the buyer could check but buyer ask to deliver. I have explained in the chat and the buyer said its OK for the price. The reason I update to sold because there are many people asking. Buyer asked me to leave comment but when I click comment button, it does not allow