Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@home.connection

5.0

(91)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Top Quality Professional Moving Services provided by Johnsion Movers. Over 200++ positive feedback at @johnsionmovers 🚕 WhatsApp us directly at wa.me/6597361285 FREE QUOTATION√

Reviews

4.95

(91 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • samir.enforcer . review from buyer 19 days ago

    Will highly recommend. Punctual, professional and excellent service provided by movers. Very polite and experienced movers. Second time taking them. We are not disappointed. Great Job!

    Cheap Mover Transportation And Delivery

    S$30

  • lovelyluxury . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks a lot Friendly n professional n responsive

    Mover moving services direct WhatsApp 97361285 Johnsion

    S$28

  • GarfieldvsAli . review from buyer 2 months ago

    These movers are AWESOME. They are very understanding. The guy I was transporting my machine from was a diva, but these movers really tolerated everything. very genuine. I am DEFINITELY USING THEM AGAIN..5 stars!!!!

    Movers, Delivery, Disposal Services & Manpower

    S$28

  • amperevoltage . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    reasonable price and good service. thanks! will look for you again.

    Movers, Delivery, Disposal Services & Manpower

    S$28

  • kyocarlos . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Was delayed during collection but understandable coz I made an urgent booking. All in all, this lorry is one of the affordable you can find out there, They're also accommodating.

    Professional And Cheapest Moving Services

    S$28

  • tharuni . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Very friendly & helpful delivery service. Affordable rate , no hidden charges , kind guys perfect assembly Quality work and they help us dispose extra things. Highly recommend this delivery service . Thanks Bro🙏

    Cheap Mover Transportation And Delivery

    S$30

  • aong2211 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Jeff is very responsive and decisive with his quote which is very competitive. His workers are very pleasant and helpful with no unhappiness or angry looks. Very punctual on arrival. Will definitely use their service again and recommend to others.

    Cheap Mover Transportation And Delivery

    S$30

  • dogwhisperer . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    fast and friendly service. replies was prompt. Thank you and your service deserve 5✴️

    Professional And Cheapest Moving Services

    S$28

  • easternasia . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Decisive and friendly . 5 stars. Thanks

  • rubydavis . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great interaction with seller! Very prompt responses and friendly to deal with. So happy with my purchase. Thank you! Highly recommend

    Almost New Wooden round table (with delivery)

    S$250

  • alvantech . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great support and deliver timely!

    Professional And Cheapest Moving Services

    S$28

  • fianona . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Hired Johnsion mover move my small office , I'm really satisfy their service, all items wrapping before move and don't need to worry about how they move , will use again for my next time house moving .

    Mover services direct WhatsApp me on 92385843 johnsionmovers

    S$28

  • lippy1927 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I was getting worried about getting a mover a few days after CNY, what with covid and CNY, however, I engaged Johnson movers and found them to be efficient and very flexible with my needs, their removal men were punctual, patient and courteous with condo security staff at both ends. I chose Johnson on basis of good reviews from many customers and I am delighted to be another satisfied customer.

  • mindflight . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very Professional in service and customer service. Highly recommended mover. Thumbs Up.

    Lorry mover services direct WhatsApp me on 92385843 Johnsionmovers

    S$28

  • ktudungk . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommend . Very fast response and get job done.Reliable mover.

  • wanzto . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very patient guy he is, had to wait for me to decide on when to collect and send item as I need to make arrangements with seller on collection date and time.. Punctual and delivery guys was polite and helpful.. Thanks bro for the service! Price wise 👍👍👍 RECOMMENDED!!!

    FULL HOUSE MOVING SERVICES/ROOM MOVING SERVICES

    S$28

  • elaine_888 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very very Great mover service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 all the helper are very polite and also arrived before the time of appointment. recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Movers and delivery services

    S$28

  • lalitha28 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super and fast approve and very helpful I will recommon,thank u so much

  • al_nishwisya . review from buyer 2 years ago

    worker was friendly and tell my husband what is not right with the item.. thank god having a worker like that.. will use their service again

    SG Best Lorry Mover Service !MOVING/FURNITURE DISPOSAL /EQUIPMENT ASSEMBLY

    S$28

  • newestt . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I would like to say that your service is amazing ! Fast delivery and polite mover. Will definitely use your service again in the future 🥳

    Movers and delivery service direct WhatsApp 92385843 Johnsionmovers

    S$28