Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@homefurnitureph

4.9

(31)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 3y 11m

Verified

Hi everyone 😙 thank's for visiting my shop 🚂 FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE 💋 kindly pm me for serious buyers 09380562201 💋 MOP - any remitances , gcash or bank transfer 💋 we also offer COD 💋 no rush order 💋 deleted item's sold 💋 thanks & godbless

Reviews

4.87

(31 Reviews)
  • myclosetdestash . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Received the items. Thanks sis for finding a way to deliver the item even during ECQ. :)

  • bella1217mara . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very accommodating seller. item ship on time, in good condition, properly packed.

  • maryjanepal23 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Seller is kind and update on time. Thank you so much mam. Stay safe ☺️

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat po Mam 😘 Stay safe too 👌 Godbless 🙏

  • katateshikito . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very accommodating seller. I really love the item. It exceeded my expectations. Till next time

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Awww... 😘 Thankyouxomuch po ! Godbless 🙏

  • trishapiiii . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was very nice and accommodating!!! Speedy replied and super smooth transaction. Thank you so much!!! 🙂

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thankyousomuch Sis ! 😘 Godbless 🙏

  • senorito . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very responsive and helping me out for the transaction and understanding evrything was smooth see u nextime po and godbless for us😊

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thankyousomuch sis 😙 Godbless 🙏

  • raezgar . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very responsive seller. Items in good condition and very well packed.

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thankyou po Mam 😘 Godbless 🙏

  • ms.yuechan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was very efficient in updating with my purchase delivery. Kind and pleasant to talk to. Would definitely order from her again. Thank you for the cute bp monitor. 😊😊😊👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat sis 😘 Godbless 🙏

  • mamu8 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller to deal with. hassle free! tyvm! till nxt!

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat sis 😙 Godbless 🙏

  • itsnotwhatyougot . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Legit seller. Keeps update on delivery. Thanks

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thankyou po 😊 Godbless 🙏

  • maryphilippian005 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you! Super nice seller.. Very good transaction.. Nice product also.. God bless..😊

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you Mam 😘 May Godbless you 🙏

  • jd.soriano . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Got what I wanted, easy transaction, good communication. Thanks!

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thankyou po 😘 May godbless you 🙏

  • bustlingfinds . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller, honest and very accommodating. Highly recommend. ❤️

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat po 😘 Godbless 🙏

  • shueyscloset . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very easy to deal with. Thank you!

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat po 😘 May Godbless You 🙏

  • jayehl092487 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    All 0f the pr0ducts that i 0rder are really nice.. And i l0ve it.. The m0p, carpets and bath acc... The seller is ok and easy t0 deal with.. Thanks sis and G0dbless

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat po 😘 May Godbless You 🙏

  • jayehl092487 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The pr0duct is ok.. I like it.. The seller still trustw0rthy and nice...h0nest and atwthe same time friendly.. Keep it up dear..👍👍

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat po 😘 May Godbless You 🙏

  • joliamore . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very informative, approachable and accommodating. Thank you. :)

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Salamat po 😘 May Godbless You 🙏

  • jayehl092487 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    G00d seller t0 deal with.. Punctual and give her 0pini0n f0r the betterment 0f her Buyer.. Thank sis.. A seller that y0u can trust.. G0DBLESS👍👍👍

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 3 years ago

    maraming salamat sa napakagandang review po mam 😍 it really made my day ☺ May Godbless you 🙏

  • heartk . review from buyer 4 years ago

    thankyou!! nice seller! till next transaction

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Salamat sis 😘 May godbless you 🙏

  • mema0522 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Well-package and good quality product! Seller is very accommodating and answers all the question honestly. Will def buy again!

    homefurnitureph Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Awww , thanks for the nice review 😘 really appreciate it ☺ May godbless you 🙏