Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Honeybeee_sg

@honeybeee_sg

5.0

(40)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Natural Raw Honeycomb is extremely nutritious and packed with vitamins. Raw and unfiltered honeycomb contains amazing benefits as it can boost the immune system, treating cold, improve skin texture, lower cholesterol and more! Drop me a pm to order❣

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (40 Reviews)
  • siti.haidar . review from seller 6 months ago

    seller was very friendly , good respond and highly recommended I will come back for more honeyyyy ☺️☺️☺️☺️

    Natural 🍯 Honey comb

    S$18

  • pokebro . review from seller 9 months ago

    thanks for the honey :))))

    Honeycomb 🍯 11.11 Promo

    S$18

  • charlenegsl . review from seller 10 months ago

    lovely seller, she accommodated to my request despite the tight timeline. thank you for the speedy response and being so nice 🥰 stay happy and safe!!

    Raw Honeycomb

    S$20

  • TwinTastic . review from seller 10 months ago

    Very nice and friendly seller, nice to deal with ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Natural Honey comb 🍯

    S$20

  • couch_surfer . review from seller 11 months ago

    Fastest transaction ever. Pleasant seller and easy to deal.

    Raw Honeycomb

    S$20

  • indrashah2801 . review from seller 11 months ago

    Seller very prompt reply, easy transaction, and good product.

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • fastandcheapdeal . review from seller 11 months ago

    Thankyou so much for the last minute order! Definitely a 5 star and will definitely buy again from you!

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • norinzai . review from seller 1 year ago

    Seller is very kind and Friendly..5 ⭐for you sis.💕

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • fidakamsani . review from seller 1 year ago

    very fast respond and fast received enjoying it! pleasant and friendly seller

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • shasalem . review from seller 1 year ago

    freshly genuine honeycomb. love it. will sury purchase again. recemmended seller

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • yan_auni_syahindah . review from seller 1 year ago

    seller was very nice friendly and accomodating..very sweet too...tasted the honeycomb.....so delicious....thank u dear..will definitely be back for another purchase 😘

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • heartsoflove . review from seller 1 year ago

    LOVE THE HONEYCOMB 😋 SUPER NICE AND SWEET . THE LADY WAS SO FRIENDLY AND FAST . THANK YOU SO MUCH ! CRAVING SATISFIED ❤❤

    Natural Honey comb

    S$20

  • cincai555 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Very nice seller, fast respond and also update use the picture of the package before shipping. Nicely pack and the honeycomb taste 100% pure.

    Raw Honeycomb

    S$20

  • wwwaaaaa . review from seller 1 year ago

    item great, nicely packed.. recommended

    Raw Honeycomb

    S$20

  • jadeshrimp . review from seller 1 year ago

    Hassle free and fast delivery.

    Raw Honeycomb

    S$20

  • gardeners_glory . review from seller 1 year ago

    I love this Honeycomb for so many reasons! 1) Beautifully floral; 2) the top layer of wax that I don't like and don't like paying for is cut off and not counted in the total weight; 3) it was packed with so much care and did not suffer the delivery process; 4) came really quickly. All in all, I have spent my evening sat on the floor of my kitchen, making indecent noises at my Honeycomb + bread

    Raw Honeycomb

    S$37

  • as1404 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Seller was so nice to accomodate the place nearby to where i am.. the honeycomb was specially bought for my son.. he totally loved it on his first bite. he ate and left with half.. honeycomb was fresh and packed well.. u guys should try okay..

    Natural Honeycomb

    S$20

  • bittahpupil . review from seller 1 year ago

    seller is knowledgeable and informative. thanks for coming down to my convenience

    Natural Raw Honeycomb

    S$20

  • kendyg . review from seller 1 year ago

    nice and friendly seller, come all the say to meet me. honey is fresh and taste good. recommended!!!!

    Honeycomb 🍯

    S$20

  • lyhhhhhhhh . review from seller 2 years ago

    Super responsive, extremely easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

    Natural Raw Honeycomb

    S$20