Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Clement the merchant

@iamjustakid

5.0

(2160)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Why go out to shop and get exposed to COVID-19. Stay at home dad to 2 lovely kids 😎 We sell authentic, quality and international brand products at wholesale prices.

Reviews

4.99

(2160 Reviews)
user-compliments

20

user-compliments

68

user-compliments

104

user-compliments

39

  • shaun_lim_ . review from buyer 1 day ago

    Seller was prompt in replies and very patient in clarifying queries. Items purchased arrived exactly when he said they would. Item purchased was also genuine, and brand new out of the box. No qualms since using! Thank you seller!

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • juliescary79 . review from buyer 2 days ago

    second purchase from seller. authentic product with great price. super fast delivery and very easy to communicate with.

    12.12 Sale! Babyzen - 2022 Footmuffs

    S$189

  • solozoalfonso04 . review from buyer 3 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Clement is very true and honest about his products! Hassle free transaction and a very fast delivery as well. Received item within 2 days! I will definitely recommend him to my friends! Thanks Clement, really appreciate your honesty and transparency. 👍🏻👍🏻

    BLACK FRIDAY Carousell Red Hot deal - Babyzen YOYO² Black Frame with 6+ colour pack ( Limited sets)

    S$599

  • prettypug . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Very kind,smooth transaction and very fast delivery 🚚 highly recommended 🙌🙌🙌🙌

    BLACK FRIDAY Carousell Red Hot deal - Babyzen YOYO² Black Frame with 6+ colour pack ( Limited sets)

    S$599

  • mamateecho . review from buyer 4 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very nice seller with great comms! Updated me on the status of my order and willing to be flexible. Appreciate your help. Babyzen YOYO is completely authentic and arrived in perfect condition, very easy to set up and looking forward to using it! Thank you 😊

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • woanrong87 . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    second purchase with Clement. awesome service was urgently in need of the foot muff and he helped to arrange for delivery before I flew off!

    12.12 Sale! Babyzen - 2022 Footmuffs

    S$189

  • snorerexplorer . review from buyer 10 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very responsive and quick delivery. Received within two days and my son really loves the yoyozen board! great follow up too to ensure that we know how to install.

    11.11 Carousell Special! Babyzen - YOYO Board (RRP $209)

    S$179

  • iskiestan . review from buyer 12 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    This is a really fuss free transaction. Delivery to doorstep was super fast too! Price wise also unbeatable. This babyzen is definitely authentic. Clement gave us instructions to set up. When we ran into problems, he was promptly contactable even though it was odd hours and knew exactly how to advise us. I’m honestly very impressed. Everyone should just buy babyzen from him.

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • atrianiadly . review from buyer 12 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is trustable. You pay you get the item as described. Price better than outside. I bought babyzen bassinet.

    11.11 Carousell Special! Babyzen YOYO Bassinet - Toffee

    S$340

  • sohlfood . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Super efficient with clear info! Great experience.

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • shazzingles . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Clement was a great seller. Was able to make a fast deal and received item promptly. Thank you!

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • imlihuii . review from buyer 16 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Third time purchasing from seller! Everything was chop chop! Love it! Got my order within the next working day! Rest assured and go ahead and place your orders :D

  • juschan . review from buyer 17 days ago

    super fast delivery. awesome pricing too.

    11.11 Carousell Special! Babyzen YOYO - Accessories (Cup Holder, Leg Rest, Travel Bag, Car Seat adaptors, YOYO+ board, Rain Cover, Mosquito net, YOYO+ Bag, Parasol, Footmuff, Handle Bar)

    S$50

  • mchienyee . review from buyer 17 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller speedy response and delivery within 2-3 days. product is authentic and seller will follow up until delivery is completed.

    11.11 Sale! - Babyzen YOYO Backpack (RRP $129)

    S$107

  • c_orq . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Clement is a great seller, very patient and answered all my questions promptly. No regrets purchasing from him as I paid at least 10% cheaper than what I would have paid in stores! Item came the next day after my payment was made. Legit seller! Thanks for being so nice and accommodating and for going the extra mile in answering my questions after the item has been delivered! 👍🏻👍🏻

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • imros . review from buyer 19 days ago

    Great deal. Pleasant transaction. Was skeptical at first, but the deal is real. Aftermarket service is also good. Recommended person to deal with. Best babyzen yoyo deal.

    BLACK FRIDAY Carousell Red Hot deal - Babyzen YOYO² Black Frame with 6+ colour pack ( Limited sets)

    S$599

  • lalajay . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Pleasant and fast transaction. Prompt reply by seller. Authentic product and definitely cheaper than retail. Will purchase again if needed. Thanks!

    11.11 Sale Carousell Special! Babyzen YOYO+ - 6+ Colour pack only (frame not included) - include delivery

    S$79

  • ee.tn . review from buyer 21 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Clement for your service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    12.12 Sale! LAST Chance to OWN a Babyzen at this AMAZING price! Carousell EXCLUSIVE Bonanza! Babyzen YOYO² - Stroller, Car Seat and Accessories - UP to 30% off retail prices (RRP $869)

    S$599

  • sn1004 . review from buyer 22 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Pleasant transaction. Genuine product, much cheaper than elsewhere. Good customer service 👍🏼

    11.11 Special - Babyzen Special - YOYO² Black Frame with 6+ Peppermint only - LIMITED Sets

    S$639

  • strawberry28 . review from buyer 24 days ago

    highly recommended, super fast and efficient. explain every details needed. item came in gd shape and im super happy about it! definately trustworthy! thanks clement!

    11.11 Carousell Special - Babyzen YOYO² - free gift with minimum purchase

    S$619