Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

I gal

@iseeibuyisellsellsell

4.5

(148)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Enquire only if you are sincere in buying. Seller will not hesitate to shame you on carousell if you are found to be asking for fun & wasting time!

Reviews

4.52

(148 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

  • sgshopfree . review from seller 15 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and sincere buyer:) good to deal with

  • hugobosssg2014 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller go extra mile to make transaction very2 smooth and super friendly.. highly recommended

    Prism+ E55

    S$600

  • cloud9shop . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Although there is was a slight hipcup, but all went through well & smoothly👍👍👍

    NTUC Vouchers

    S$4,650

  • bearsamsyb . review from buyer 5 months ago

    A nice and great seller. Highly recommended.

    Authentic Longchamp Bag

    S$88

  • projectxuen . review from buyer 5 months ago

    fast and genuine seller

    Samsung Tab S7

    S$650

  • Crafty.K . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice and friendly seller, booked 2 nights staycation at sentosa. everything was fast and smooth, manage to check in and get the key within an hour. thanks Michelle for the wonderful staycay. 😊

    Hotel Michael - Sentosa

    S$108

    iseeibuyisellsellsell Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks, bro for your kind words!! It is really my pleasure to be dealing with you 👍🏻👍🏻 highly recommended

  • bigsmallbags . review from seller 6 months ago

    Nice buyer. Very accommodating, thanks.

  • mz720 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    new n sealed seller sell it at a reasonable price and come with a pencil.

    Brand New Sealed iPad 9th Gen (wifi) with pen

    S$468

  • ja_joyl . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    So happy to be able to deal with this friendly seller! Everything was smooth and hassle-free! Will definitely find her again for my next staycation 😊

  • tinkerbelle . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Nice seller, item delivered promptly. 👍👍

  • ngcw86 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly seller.

    Freezer

    S$128

  • jewelhaven . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A genuine and responsible seller who went all out to make sure the item I purchased reached me safely. There were hiccups in the delivery process as the grab delivery actually delivered wrong item to me. Michelle was very patient and diligent in handling the matter and she continuously updated me and checked to ensure the item reached me finally. Thank you Michelle for your excellent service!!

  • chubby_ng . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Very fast & friendly seller.. thanks to accomodate my timing 👍👍👍

    Coach Bag c6035

    S$150

  • clara.wshc . review from seller 11 months ago

    Thanks for the deal! Item was picked up fast upon payment.

  • neoexploda . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive buyer. Highly recommended!

  • mw991 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer! Fast and decisive!

  • chris.3344 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Thank you so much

    KF94 Face Mask (clearing stock!!)

    S$3.80

  • vinery_light . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is decent and friendly person. Recommend! 👍🏻

    Limited Edition Mickey Mouse X MBS lanyard

    S$8

  • yyyypppp2002 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    sincere and decisive

    NTUC Vouchers

    S$9,999

  • yyyypppp2002 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    punctual and decisive

    Ntuc voucher

    S$930