Avatar

@jessicatoatoa

5.0

(20)

Auckland   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

New & Pre-loved garments 💞 Final offers stated 🎀 Pick up or Post 🛍 PM me if interested! 💕

Reviews

5.00

(20 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    zoeeparkerr_ review from buyer5 years ago

    Lovely seller to deal with! Easy communication, sent me more photos when I asked for them, the items came exactly as described & very fast! So so happy with what I got 😇 would deal again ☺️

  • Avatar
    jam_catherine review from buyer5 years ago

    Lovely seller easy communication and drop off work wonderfully. Would definitely recommend 💕

  • Avatar
    buymyitemsxo review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described😊

  • Avatar
    paigessellingx review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    kitttn review from buyer5 years ago

    Really nice, honest seller. Love the skirt, thanks! Highly recommended 😊👍🏼

  • Avatar
    fashionesta01 review from buyer6 years ago

    Lovely seller to deal with! Fast replies and really pleasant! Thanks so much :) would highly recommend!

  • Avatar
    maddierb review from buyer6 years ago

    Everything was perfect! Item was just as described, in good condition and the delivery was prompt with speedy replies!! Many thank yous xx

  • Avatar
    kerri20 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great communication fast delivery and item in great condition

  • Avatar
    emilymahady review from buyer6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Item in great condition, slow replies but easy to communicate with. Prompt delivery!

  • Avatar
    millieturton111 review from buyer6 years ago

    Very Speedy replies , easy to communicate with and very quick to sent my item!! Would buy from again

  • Avatar
    rubyniamh review from buyer6 years ago

    Super easy and my stuff arrived really quickly :)

  • Avatar
    malisa97 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller ☺️☺️ (forgot to give feedback)

  • Avatar
    kaurjous review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • Avatar
    jordan_lee123 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very friendly and super nice 👍🏽 and Item delivered as described 😁

  • Avatar
    notjesca review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    sixtween review from buyer6 years ago

    Item was in great condition- very good price too! Easy to arrange pickup thank you!!! Would deal with again ☺️☺️

  • Avatar
    paeraugarner review from buyer6 years ago

    Easy and quick delivery and payment thank you !!

  • Avatar
    kelly032 review from seller6 years ago

    Lovely buyer, quick payment and communication! Thank you 💕💕

  • Avatar
    shenaye.x review from buyer6 years ago

    Received my two items that I purchased and are in very good condition as described!! Easy to communicate with and such a lovely person would definitely recommend as a seller x Also would absolutely deal with again for other items in the future 🙌🏽 thank you so much!

  • Avatar
    skynotter review from buyer6 years ago

    Super easy to work with!