Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

@jewel.lover

5.0

(218)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

I sell quality fine jewellery, mainly precious gemstones n diamond jewellery.. (For silver based jewellery, pls see “jewelhaven” Prices are FIXED to avoid stressful haggling and bargaining. Strictly no refunds Nor exchanges.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (218 Reviews)
  • U_MY_Friend . review from seller 4 months ago

    You can trust and ensure that you will be satisfied with your purchase from Seller. She is very knowledgeable and can provide you with good advice about your purchase. She is very punctual and pleasent. Gorgeous jewellery design ❤️

    ❌SOLD❌ Gorgeous 11.19ct Cabochon emerald ring w diamonds

    S$111,111.11

  • fbalsm . review from seller 5 months ago

    Seller is friendly and has strong interpersonal skills. I like the versatility of her designs. Quite unique too. Looking forward to see more of her pieces

    ❌SOLD❌ Vivid orange sapphire earrings w diamonds

    S$111,111.11

  • chenglie123 . review from seller 5 months ago

    An attentive and knowledgeable seller. Honest and patient. Definitely will deal again.

    ❌SOLD❌ Pretty! Natural Blue Sapphire pendant in 18k white gold

    S$111,111

  • dbokins . review from seller 6 months ago

    Friendly seller ! Highly recommend !

    ❌SOLD❌ CLASSIC emerald cut aquamarine ring w diamonds

    S$11.11

  • dbokins . review from seller 6 months ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Her Jewelry is set very well. Design is modern. Highly recommend

    ❌SOLD❌ CLASSIC!! Natural emerald ring with diamonds

    S$11,111,111

  • mtmq8181 . review from seller 7 months ago

    Bought as a set, lovely experience! Happy to deal with her and beautiful items!

    ❌SOLD❌ Natural square diamond earrings

    S$11.11

  • mtmq8181 . review from seller 7 months ago

    She’s responsible, proactive and trustworthy. Lovely to deal with. Shows her sincerity and efforts to understand what you like and give suitable recommendation. She promptly delivered to my place. I couldn’t resist to buy more items from her. Thank you, Vivian.

    ❌SOLD❌ 🔥FIRESALE🔥 Natural diamond ring

    S$11.11

  • unclebig . review from seller 7 months ago

    Outstanding! Excellente! Genuine seller with genuine stuff no bluff! Tq seller for being very patience & very accomodating to my many queries. Bought 1 ring but somehow changed my mind to get another ring. Seller willing to exchanged d item & goes d extra mile to meet me up near my place. Salute to this real gems seller. Highly recommended & will surely buy again. Once again thank you seller!!

    ❌SOLD❌ Oval shaped pave setting diamond ring

    S$11.11

  • dapurdahliasg . review from seller 8 months ago

    Thank you Vivian for the smooth transaction.....seems like Ive known u like 100 years. Love the energy received from you, very positive and sincere!

    ❌SOLD❌ PRETTY! Morganite with Colombian emerald ring

    S$11.11

  • luvlucas . review from seller 8 months ago

    Gorgeous pieces at very reasonable price. Offered good advice readily and listen intently to my likes and preferences.

    ❌SOLD❌ Natural Aquamarine ring with diamonds

    S$11.11

  • kaws9899 . review from seller 8 months ago

    Love so many of her beautiful jewellery. Happy with my purchase.

    ❌SOLD❌ Diamond orchid earrings - pave setting (BIG sized)

    S$11.11

  • decluttermenow . review from seller 8 months ago

    Beautiful piece of jewelry 🥰🥰🥰 made of good worksmanship

    ❌SOLD❌ Genuine blue sapphire earrings

    S$11.11

  • happyshopsg . review from seller 9 months ago

    Amazing seller! Highly recommend 3 hours also not enough!!! Thank you Vivian!

    ❌SOLD❌ ☘️☘️ VALUE BUY☘️☘️ Pearl w carved jade earrings - detachable

    S$11.11

  • happyshopsg . review from seller 9 months ago

    Super seller! Totally lost for choices! Love all my purchase! Highly recommend

    ❌SOLD❌ Icy white carved jade - butterfly (not included : green agate dangling earrings)

    S$11.10

  • catandstan . review from seller 1 year ago

    These are the third pair of earrings I’ve bought from Vivian. Beautiful pieces, great quality and really easy and fast transactions. Vivian is a joy to deal with. 🌈

    ❌SOLD❌ Green agate teardrop earrings (optional: south sea pearls)

    S$11.11

  • catandstan . review from seller 1 year ago

    Second time buying from Vivian and returned for a reason. Beautiful jewellery and lovely to deal with. Thank you 🙏🏼

    ❌SOLD❌ ☘️BEST BUY☘️ Natural Cushion cut tanzanite earrings

    S$11.11

  • pianissimarosa . review from seller 1 year ago

    Flawless as usual! Thank you!!

  • pianissimarosa . review from seller 1 year ago

    Awesome items and seller!

  • pianissimarosa . review from seller 1 year ago

    Awesome seller and items

  • pianissimarosa . review from seller 1 year ago

    Loving my second purchase so much. Thank you