Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Je 15

@jje15

4.9

(80)

Puchong   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

🎈Trusted & Honest Seller🎈 ✔Items 100% NEW unless stated 💯Authentic (All from store) 💰Postage RM10 (SM) RM20 (SS) with DHL ✔Free postage above RM150 (WM) ❌COD & Swap ❌ Item return once sold ❌ Responsible for item broken during sending by pos

Reviews

4.92

(80 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • snowwhitexprincess . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    good deal with free items

    Lancome Clarifique Dual Essence 50ml

    RM60

  • rulimannur . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Item is as good as brand new and beyond my expectations! Such a sweet seller and a cuter lady - thanks for reminding me of our appointment to pick the shoes up! Highly highly recommended seller.

    High Heels (Size 39)

    RM28

  • snowwhitexprincess . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Sweet seller, thanx!

    Innisfree Brightening Pore Serum 5ml

    RM8

  • mlikrx . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for your help!

    Laundry Drying Rack Foldable Clothes Hanger Set With Wheels Rak Gantung Baju Penyidai

    RM40

  • eileen_engjc . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Friendly seller, fast delivery and good product quality👍🏻

    4 PLY Medical Mask × KOI (50 Pcs)

    RM50

  • kheariz1214 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Recommend seller, smooth transaction

    Long Pants (Black / Nude)

    RM20

  • nanaeomellapreloved . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Received my serum ! Thank you so much. Such a Great seller. Prompt delivery ❤️❤️❤️

    Loccitane Immortelle Reset Serum 5ml

    RM30

  • mamivi . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Sorry lated review…received my parcel in good condition .. new item and price was so worth it.. Tq seller .. trusted seller for sure ✌🏼

    (Authentic) Bonia Bag Tag

    RM40

  • minroxaqeynaaa__ . review from buyer 1 year ago

    the seller is very good & nice ❤️❤️❤️

  • stiard . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very2 nice, honest & fast response seller. Recommended seller. Very helpful too..

    Coach Wristlet (Black)

    RM120

  • a_norul75 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with. polite and very patience, and generous with gifts. items receive in good condition as packaging is superb neat and fast shipping too.

  • hunnydandelion . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller very kind, responsive and deal went smoothly.👍🏻

    Kiehl's Clearly Corrective Series (19 Pcs)

    RM5

  • vendorentor . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Honest amd responsible. So many freegifts! Thanks!

    Laneige Trial Set (5 Pcs)

    RM30

  • ganesh.ganeson . review from buyer 2 years ago

    received my brand new multifunction cooker today. it's a ll in perfect condition and working well. so happy withy item. smooth dealing with seller and received my items so fast. TQ so much. take care and stay safe

    Samu Giken Electrical Multicooker 2.5L

    RM40

  • mamaiman94 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    trusted seller..easy to deal with..item come with lots of free gift....highly recommended...

    Innisfree Jeju Cherry Blossom Tone-up Cream (5 Pcs)

    RM10

  • thefads_c . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly seller, fast shipping, great deal..perfume smell so nice. Thank you for the free gift 🎁😘😍

    Elizabeth Arden Lavender Green Tea EDT 100ml

    RM80

  • cyberwan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very fast respond from seller. Item delivered immediately after payment. Got free stuff too. Thank you

  • quinardell . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller smooth transaction ♥️

  • shopwithbey_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    she answered all my questions😂 i even got free samples. recommended seller!

  • Themermaid92 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller and kind. Punctual and responsive, thanks for the free gift too 😊