Avatar

James E.Koh

@jk9596

5.0

(274)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

" You will not regret owning a Brompton " (WatsApp: 96629596)

Reviews

4.99

(274 Reviews)

17

69

48

73

  • Avatar
    titkeong review from buyer2 months ago

    Wonderful seller. Genuine parts. 👍👍👍

    Brompton Advance Roller Frame (P / T Line) Complete Set - Brand New

    S$250

  • Avatar
    roces81 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    James is willing to answer my many questions. Went to collect and the bike was in box still unopened. He make a effort to make sure all the serial number tally on the box, the saddle box and on the bike. hassle free and friendly seller

    Brompton Bikes ( P Line; S4L Storm Grey) - Brand New

    S$3,950

  • Avatar
    droxybaby review from buyer2 months ago

    V nice and knowledgeable gentleman , took time to explain the product and show everything b clearly 👍👍👍👍👍

    S4L - T Line (Brompton Bike) Brand New

    S$7,750

  • Avatar
    leadin2 review from buyer3 months ago

    Super friendly and helpful. Knows a lot about Brompton and thanks for the freebies! Buy with confidence! Highly recommended!!

    Chpt3 ver.4 (Brompton Bike) - Brand New

    S$4,500

  • Avatar
    jcel7 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Mr. James is a very professional & patience seller. He is responsive to queries. Besides guiding & sharing tips abt my P line, he also went extra mile to help me bring down the bike to the void deck for my ride home. Highly recommended to all buyers. You will be happy & satisfied with ur purchase. Thank you, Mr. James once again😊

    Brompton Bikes ( P Line; S4L Storm Grey) - Brand New

    S$3,950

  • Avatar
    iam_ahj review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice guy to deal with. Love the Chpt3 I bought from him.

    Brompton Bikes (Chpt3 Ver.4) - Brand New

    S$4,500

  • Avatar
    qy.dreams review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    James is really knowledgeble on brompton related things. Got my first brommie at a great price! Will recommend him to friends who are looking for brommie. Thanks James!

    Brompton Bikes (M6L C Line, Explore) Matcha Green

    S$2,550

  • Avatar
    airlearn review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    James is an amazing Brompton seller. Ready stock, knows his stuff and had pleasure of chatting Brompton and cycling topics. James took me through the registration process and entire sales is a breeze. Also helped me set up saddle as I told him I cycle home. Pity I didn’t know James earlier but nonetheless he’s the go to person if you need a new B!

    Brompton Bike (S4L T Line) Brand New

    S$7,750

  • Avatar
    nowhere.man.sg review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended! Legit products. Great seller, sincere and knowledgeable. Thank you for the smooth transaction and amazing customer service.

    Brompton Bike A Line (White) - Brand New

    S$1,800

  • Avatar
    wilster review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very Friendly and nice seller. Items are unboxxed when I collect. Reliable seller. Thanks!

    Brompton Bike (M4L T Line) Brand New

    S$7,750

  • Avatar
    isaac.tjw review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Met uncle James through a friend's recommendation and he was nothing short of an amazing and kind seller. His knowledge with Bromptons was amazing for a newbie like me and he really took the time to explain what to look out for and even helped with the full set up. Definitely someone I'll go back to if I need a new bike or some new accessories. Thanks again Uncle James.

    Brompton Bikes (M6L C Line, Explore) Matcha Green

    S$2,550

  • Avatar
    joe_hs review from buyer3 months ago

    Very friendly seller. Great range. Highly recommended for anyone looking to buy a new Brompton. Fresh from the sealed box. Thanks James! :)

    Brompton Bikes ( P Line; S4L Storm Grey) - Brand New

    S$3,950

  • Avatar
    chanpky review from buyer3 months ago

    Very patient and nice. Great seller of genuine and hard to find Bromptons.

    Brompton Bike (Archive Edition) M3R Baby Pink - Brand New

    S$4,750

  • Avatar
    tandudu03365784 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Really knows brompton! Learned a lot today! Great bike

    Brompton Bike (Archive Edition) M3R Baby Pink - Brand New

    S$4,750

  • Avatar
    thisissith review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such an enjoyable experience dealing with James. A true Brompton aficionado who takes the time to explain and discuss our favourite hobby. Can't recommend him highly enough!

    Brompton Bike (M4L T Line) Brand New

    S$7,750

  • Avatar
    misterpeanut review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super Brompton seller. If u wanna get a Brompton, get it from this seller. He’s very knowledgeable and can get u any model at a really sweet price. Highly recommended!

    Brompton Bike A Line (White) - Brand New

    S$1,800

  • Avatar
    rairairairai review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    James is very knowledgable on anything Brompton bike related! Really pleasant and smooth transaction! I inquired, offered and got the bike on the same day. When we arrived in his place, he already has the bike box ready. He even gave us some drinks while unpacking the bike and discuss what we need to know about it! I am really happy with the purchase and I already love the bike! Thank you James!!

    Brompton Bikes (M6L C Line; matt Black) - Brand New

    S$2,750

  • Avatar
    meesterhat review from buyer4 months ago

    fastest deal ever. great prices too.... recommended to all

    Brompton Advance Roller Frame (P / T Line) Complete Set - Brand New

    S$250

  • Avatar
    jksgp review from buyer4 months ago

    My second purchase from James who is patient & friendly. He has good knowledge on Brompton products & its accessories. It was another pleasant & smooth transaction.👍

    Brompton Bikes (P Line; M4L Midnight Black) Brand New

    S$3,750

  • Avatar
    hot_shop review from buyer4 months ago

    Highly recommend this seller . v knowledgeable ,willing to share and give professional advice . Will definitely buy from him again if I want to get another brompton

    Brompton Bikes (Chpt3 Ver.4) - Brand New

    S$4,500