Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Jumat Raib

@jmat.titude

5.0

(233)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

People drew weird stare at me when I talk to my loved ones in malay. I draw LFC blood. I am Marvel fan not DC.

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (233 Reviews)
  • kei.11 . review from seller 4 months ago

    quick to reply to messages and friendly too thank you!

  • everythingapplepro. . review from seller 1 year ago

    🎉Thumbs Up 🎉 A very nice & friendly buyer with prompt payment. Pleasure to serve such an awesome buyer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thankyou very much for the delightful transaction. Muradov hopes to deal with you again soon!! Cheers Muradov 🇸🇬🇸🇬 🇸🇬

  • darkroomapple . review from seller 1 year ago

    Excellent buyer! Hassle free and fuss free buyer, very understanding, smooth transaction, thanks so much for the deal!

  • makgeolli51 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Good buyers, friendly and patient.

  • azmibb . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Reliable seller fast response. Very easy to communicate.

    📱Cheap & Fast StarHub Prepaid Top Up. 📲

    S$18

  • jkeavenue . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction. Punctual for meet up. Nice Buyer to deal with.

  • 29thfebruary . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer, came down to collect, fuss free and decisive! Hope to deal with you again 😊

  • krystalove . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very friendly and pleasant buyer. Speedy transaction and highly recommended. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • repsandsetsfitness . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great deal

  • michellelily9 . review from seller 2 years ago

    best buyer. came all the way to pick up item. thank you.

  • jake.goh.1 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal w!

  • lilfairies . review from seller 3 years ago

    Genuine and sincere buyer! Thank you for being so polite and friendly. Would definitely deal with you again!

  • kienmengho . review from seller 3 years ago

    A careful but friendly buyer that knows his stuff. Had some good communication about the product before we finally meet to deal. Buyer was fuss free and deal was smooth. Thanks for shopping with us . Highly recommended to deal with. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A true 6 stars Carousell member. Regards, Kien Meng Ho

  • iselltoy . review from seller 3 years ago

    Excellent and polite buyer! Thanks for accommodating to location! A+++

  • ardian . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was nice and friendly. Very adaptive to situation and very understanding. Good person to deal with i would reccomend!

  • riz0889 . review from seller 3 years ago

    It was fast and kind dealer.

  • lovedonut_ . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very prompt buyer. Great transaction. Thank u!

  • disgruntled_patzer . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • zoeyhap37 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller very patience n fast react. Great !

  • bittahpupil . review from seller 3 years ago

    genuine and decisive buyer. polite and accommodating. thank u once again for ur kind gestures!