Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Jzoul Ishak

@jzoulhellboyz

4.8

(36)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

Reviews

4.78

(36 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • Junglehead . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly, decisive and reliable buyer! Thank you :)

  • 51sierra . review from seller 1 year ago

    Accommodative buyer who came to meet me at my convenience. Pleasant transaction

  • monke._ . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    very fast and friendly!! had a nice conversation bout bike too hahaha... recommended:)))

  • hjc1020 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very nice and decisive buyer. Easy communication and accommodating on pick up arrangements. Thank you for your purchase.

  • isaacccccccccc . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super nice seller, highly recommend for sure!

    OEM 700c 88mm Carbon Wheelset Clincher Roadbike Glossy Novatec Hub

    S$300

  • joycon_repair_guy . review from seller 2 years ago

    Customer was kind and patient to wait for his repairs to be done ! Thank you for ur support !👌🏻

  • lvpisking . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and a great buyer to deal with. Paid in advance, pleasant transaction and is highly recommended 👍!

  • mistercrow . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth and easy transaction. Recommended seller! Thanks again bro 🙏

    Surly Tugnut for Fixed Gear Bike/Fixie/Chain Tensioner/Bicycle

    S$20

  • everything_goo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Unethical seller! Offered him his asking price and he accepted it, but last minute told me that he will not deal with me as someone else offered him a higher price. If that's the case, what's the purpose of putting your asking price? Please stay away from this unethical seller!

  • bikesjunction . review from seller 2 years ago

    𝓅𝓁𝑒𝒶𝓈𝒶𝓃𝓉 𝓉𝓇𝒶𝓃𝓈𝒶𝒸𝓉𝒾𝑜𝓃 𝒶𝓌𝑒𝓈𝑜𝓂𝑒 𝒷𝓊𝓎𝑒𝓇 𝒽𝒾𝑔𝒽𝓁𝓎 𝓇𝑒𝒸𝑜𝓂𝓂𝑒𝓃𝒹𝑒𝒹 𝓉𝑜 𝒹𝑒𝒶𝓁 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽

  • kumano_kodo . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy deal, happy riding!

  • 86803808_redart . review from seller 2 years ago

    Despicably low class buyer. Bargained and offered. And accepted. Only to disappeared without affording the courtesy to reply. If only I can award ZERO star. Deal with it at your own risk for I believe its father and mother are brother and sister.

  • gearoutfitters . review from seller 3 years ago

    Fuss free and pleasant buyer! Thanks for purchasing and hope to deal with you again soon :)

  • meow.meow22 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Transaction went smoothly and fast. Even though buyer had special request for delivery, there wasn't much hiccups. Recommend yr bros! Inshaa Allah, we can accommodate.

  • jolexwellness . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very friendly & decisive buyer. Highly recommended to all. Do stay safe and take care during these unprecedented times! 😘 Jocelyn @ JolexLuv💓

  • DarylZhuo . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer. Smooth transactions thank you

  • hype.beast.boy . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was flexible with the timings I suggested. Hassle free and easy to deal with. 10/10

  • shopwithmetodae . review from seller 3 years ago

    A great friendly buyer to deal with!🙆🏼‍♀️ Instant deal, speedy replies and pleasant transaction💕 We highly recommended 🙋🏼‍♀️ Thank you for choosing to shop with us^^! 🌹

  • mrlinsgoodies . review from seller 3 years ago

    amazing buyer!

  • TongPangElectronics . review from seller 4 years ago

    Super great buyer!!! Smooth deal.