Avatar

Khalida Asim

@k_asim

4.9

(57)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

👉Serious byers only 👉Some new some used 👉My all things good condition 👉Swap Nooooooooooooooo 🙏Parcel if broken or missed 😥 👉My no responsibility 👎One time by no retun 👎No fucy buyers Wich things sold I will delete 😍 I clear my profile

Reviews

4.93

(57 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    stellarose3 review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Hope to deal with you more in future.Thank you very much

  • Avatar
    ailyak review from seller5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!🌸

  • Avatar
    zeezatyy review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    jenn_de_preaime review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank u so much dear

  • Avatar
    stellarose3 review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies.!Hope to have more deals in future.TQVM dear

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Yes inshaAllah

  • Avatar
    vlovefashionparadise review from seller5 years ago

    Reserved for her more than 1 week.At 1st she said online banking then said tat her customer issue so can't make it.After tat,her husband nt allowed.At the end,i drive more than 40mins n delivery to tapas jalan duta from puchong.She agreed n deal with exact amount but at d end gave me one plastic bag of coins.😓

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Very sad dear u told me make good leavefeed back and u make for e bad leave feed back really bad i by from u rootan basket Basket not orignal i pay u 150 rm and 10 rm is coins dear conis also money ?????

  • Avatar
    rosesblue review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Tq dear..😍😍😍😍😍

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Tnank u so much dear

  • Avatar
    mfozanali review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Prompt delivery!it is a really god seller

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Tq my dear

  • Avatar
    leeling11 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Thank you!

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Ur most wc sis

  • Avatar
    shaabdulhalim review from seller5 years ago

    Good buyer.

  • Avatar
    belle2u review from seller5 years ago

    Decisive and nice 👍 buyer ! Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    bakers_needs review from seller5 years ago

    She is very kind and lovely, so happy to deal with her. She is always a good buyer,good friend and lovely sis. God bless you and your family sis😊

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Ameennnnnn u too sis

  • Avatar
    bonelessskull review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    bakers_needs review from seller5 years ago

    She is a very very very friendly buyer, so kind and so nice, thank you so much sis, so happy to deal with you :)

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Ur wc sis ,,,

  • Avatar
    shahrulnizabani59 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank dear Nice too meet u

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks dear great byer nice to meet you tooo

  • Avatar
    misskasuma review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you! u got very cute baby boy. nice meeting u

    k_asim Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks sis great byer nice to neet u too

  • Avatar
    carrierose review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer! Friendly and honest, prompt reply and very smooth transaction! Highly recommended! Hope to deal with u again dear! Thank u!

    k_asim Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Yes afcourse I will again by from u ur things always very beautiful thanks sis

  • Avatar
    codjpn review from seller6 years ago

    Thank you!

  • Avatar
    miss_dngel review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!😊

    k_asim Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Ur most wc dear u like u happyyyyyyyy I happyyyyyyyy

  • Avatar
    estuffs review from seller6 years ago

    Tq