Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection

Kaay Kaay

@kaaykaayassignments

4.7

(50)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

We offer: -Genuine, high quality writing. -100% researched and written from scratch. -Absolutely no plagiarism with your work. -Scholarly references from peer reviewed journals. -Revisions till you are satisfied with the work. $45 for 1000 words

Reviews

4.74

  out of 5  (50 Reviews)
  • apexkayak . review from buyer 27 days ago

    Seller was able to deliver works which i am very satisfy with. Do consider usineg if you have essay assignmentd to do

    Essay/assignment/online exam/research writing help

    S$55

  • felet_shop1 . review from buyer 27 days ago

    Bravo Men. Always listen and do exactly what the customer need.

    Essay assignment and online exam help in cheapest price

    S$45

  • xkurox . review from buyer 27 days ago

    writer was friendly and helpful, very responsive. will definitely use their service again

  • obsidianblack . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Absolute value for money for this quality of work. Second time buyer here, won't be the last time.

    Essay assignment and online exam help in cheapest price

    S$45

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thanks for using our service

  • xxsyahirahxx . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Fast and easy to deal with. assignment was returned before deadline. Amendments were made when given feedback. thank you :)

    Essay/assignment/online exam/research writing help

    S$55

  • expresskitz . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very professional work done in a short span of time. Took the extra effort check and update on the plagiarism percentage, <1%.(very impressive). Reasonable rates compared to competitors. Highly recommended.

    Essay/assignment/online exam/research writing help

    S$55

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for using our service

  • obsidianblack . review from buyer 2 months ago

    10/10 from me. Extremely speedy and very well written. May need minor adjustment at the end but like all ghostwriter, it's still best to read through and modify it to your style. Definitely will be back again!

    Essay assignment help

    S$45

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for using our service

  • aloysius__ . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Highly recommended,legit service. Would use this service again if needed

    Essay Writing and Assignment Help

    S$55

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks

  • its_zoL . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Easy to deal, highly recommended

    Essay/assignment/online exam/research writing help

    S$55

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks

  • loveanastasia . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Although responds were a little slow manage to still get my report back before the submission date . Would recommend :-)

    Essay/assignment/online exam/research writing help

    S$45

  • atandjt . review from buyer 4 months ago

    A trustworthy writer who ensures the completion of the essay with a short and tight deadline .

    essay service

    S$45

  • supergachi . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Legit service, thank you 👍🏻

    Help with Assignment/Dissertation/Essay/Coursework/SPSS/Thesis/Writer/Proposal Writing.

    S$45

  • Proxee . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Fast response and was able to provide the mentioned services well.

    Online EXAM Service

    S$180

  • faizalshavershian . review from buyer 9 months ago

    With work commitments, I was unable to settle my exam online. Hence, I went for the exam help online and 100% trusted with excellent answers. Will engage more of the services in the future. Seller was also prompt. Excellent service!👍👍👍

    Online exam help in just $180

    S$180

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks for your positive feedback

  • starrymood . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Reliable and brilliant service. Quotation was also very reasonable!

  • wo0sha . review from buyer 10 months ago

    👍 legit service

    Help with Assignment/Dissertation/Essay/Coursework/SPSS/Thesis/Writer/Proposal Writing.

    S$45

  • littlegrass . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Amazing pricing for the quality of work. Really surprised as I’ve engaged other writers before and it wasn’t done as well as Kaaykaay’s! Wish I found them earlier :’) High efficiency, 0 plagiarism and accommodates to all revisions until satisfied. Highly recommend :)

    Help with Assignment/Dissertation/Essay/Coursework/SPSS/Thesis/Writer/Proposal Writing.

    S$45

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 10 months ago

    We are always ready to serve you again

  • coolstuffsell . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Honest and trustworthy 👍 thank u

    Help with Assignment/Dissertation/Essay/Coursework/SPSS/Thesis/Writer/Proposal Writing.

    S$45

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks for your positive feedback

  • alliciatxh . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Was looking for online exam help and came across this listing. Was my first time engaging them and was skeptical at first but Jade was very responsive. They know their stuff well and can be trusted to complete the exam on time. Will definitely recommend if you are looking for help and I’ll definitely engage them again if i needed help!

    Online exam help in just $180

    S$180

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks for using our service. It's very nice to work for you

  • clavin . review from buyer 10 months ago

    The writers are good, they are following well. They save my day. They also willing to assist to revise after your review. Appreciate, might require improve the response frequent only. But don’t worry they certainly will reply within 1-2 hours.

    A+ WRITING 24/7 ASSIGNMENT-ESSAY HELP-ONLINE EXAM~ NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER

    S$45

    kaaykaayassignments Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thanks for using our service.