Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Kaia Official

@kaia.veganluxury

5.0

(29)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

When vegan meets luxury Personally ownly Designed handbags Curated with love 🤍 Bags are carefully made with vegan leather Providing your luxurious look with reasonably priced goods Shop our Collections 💕 Please contact me for more enquiries 🦋✨

Reviews

5.00

(29 Reviews)
  • amazel_ . review from seller 3 years ago

    Superb and wonderful buyer to deal with!Pleasant transaction.Hope to deal with u again!Thank you very much for your purchase🌹 🖤AMAZEL,amaze you always🖤

  • _h.y_ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great dealer and flexible on meeting up !!

  • ashleighwho . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you! 😊

  • kelvinlee73.1 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item looks good and feels good as described. And speedy replies from seller. Many thanks!

  • haileylove . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was prompt and friendy. Great seller to deal with. Fast deal! :)

  • elleeeqah. . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • jjd1019 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Highly recommended. Thank you!😊

  • blaqspades . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you! 👍🏻 Recommended!!!!

  • faz.eera . review from buyer 4 years ago

    seller is very friendlyy , great seller to deal with and also speedy replies. thank you so muchh <3 !!

  • srinoordin . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • emeldaamelia . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies Thank you! 💖

  • myfirstschool . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller! Very friendly and accomodating😊

  • shamaya . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Smooth Transaction and my girl love the T-shirt. Thank for your assistance.

  • ms.naome . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller is very friendly. I am well satisfied with what i ordered. Looking forward to deal with you again! 😁😁 Ps thanks for guiding me through the Caroupay process 😘

  • dogpigwoofoink . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Super friendly and sweet seller !! Very nice and understanding!! Had a great time dealing !! ❤️❤️

  • Myjewelnista . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Hope to see u again :)

  • worldoffountain . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller.... Nice deal.... Pls give her your support by buying more from her...... Pleasant transaction!

    kaia.veganluxury Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hahahahahahahahaha thankyou very much! I hope so too! 😂👍🏻👍🏻😆

  • ramen_neko . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very patient seller,really polite,items are as described,wouldn't mind dealing with you again! :3

  • joeeye103 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    seller was patient and friendly! I like the shirts a lot,, they fit me perfectly! strongly recommend :-)

  • anrabbit . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with ,Pleasant transaction , Speedy replies. Hassle free!! Looking forward to buy another shirt from you soon!!thank you! 😊