Avatar

@kat_i

5.0

(31)

Manukau City   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(31 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    harriet2313 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • Avatar
    jashank review from buyer6 years ago

    So lovely to buy from and the item was in great condition!! Such a pleasant transaction :) thankyou

  • Avatar
    mokadaisy review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    clauds.frsr review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller,easy to communicate with speed replies.The purchase came within 2 days which I was really fast.I would buy more off this seller!😊

  • Avatar
    caitlinemmax review from buyer6 years ago

    Item in great condition! Great timing and super easy to organise :)

  • Avatar
    maryb13 review from buyer6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    leah86 review from buyer6 years ago

    A+ trader great communication 😊

  • Avatar
    livzonnie review from buyer6 years ago

    Awesome seller, super nice and fast!!

  • Avatar
    abbiemarch1 review from buyer6 years ago

    Item in great condition, fast postage. Overall lovely to deal with 😊

  • Avatar
    devilliers1994 review from buyer6 years ago

    Fantastic seller

  • Avatar
    unicornclosets review from buyer6 years ago

    Great and lovely seller! She replied fast and very understanding! Highly recommend 🙌🏻💯

  • Avatar
    danis_wardrobe review from buyer6 years ago

    Loved item, and really quick delivery. Lovely seller 😊

  • Avatar
    jayne.fiona review from buyer6 years ago

    Really awesome seller posted the items really quickly thank you very much 😊

  • Avatar
    heezeeh review from buyer6 years ago

    Such a lovely person was very patient waiting for payment and sent my item quickly and I received it not long after it was sent, the item was also exactly what i wanted, really grateful highly recommended☺

  • Avatar
    zozourho review from buyer6 years ago

    Super friendly seller, speedy delivery and the item was in perfect condition! Definitely recommend ☺️

  • Avatar
    magic_m01 review from buyer6 years ago

    Love these pants! Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    eleanorfotumanusa review from buyer6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies and prompt delivery. Thanks 😊

  • Avatar
    d.lizzzz review from buyer6 years ago

    Love love loveeeee! Easy trade🙌🏽 such a lovely person and the items were perfect 💖 Thank you so much!!!! x

  • Avatar
    greer.hads review from buyer6 years ago

    Item was just how I thought it wud be!!! It looks so cool and I can't wait to wear it it.

  • Avatar
    mayajd review from buyer6 years ago

    Super fast and reliable (: