Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

@katiemaxxie

5.0

(290)

Manila   ∙   Joined 3y 5d

Verified

Very Responsive

❤wag nman sana LOWBALLER ano po. Let's deal fairly. ❤no LONG RESERVATION pls. Para di kayo nakukulitan sa payment. Lets be responsible. ❤wag masyadong DEMANDING at MAUTOS kng wala kang balak bilhin ang item, be respectful to others.

Reviews

4.98

(290 Reviews)
user-compliments

13

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

7

  • duhnica . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    items received were great! will be using it for our upcoming trip. thank you for the fast and hassle free transaction ♡ Till next time

    Pearl and ribbon EARMUFF

    PHP 170

  • duhnica . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    items received were great! will be using it for our upcoming trip. thank you for the fast and hassle free transaction ♡ Till next time

    Earmuff

    PHP 350

  • jonnapreloved . review from buyer 1 month ago

    legit seller..satisfied buyer here..till next..Godblesd

    Photo Frames Bundle

    PHP 120

  • deareileen . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller to deal with. Items as described. Prompt in replying and in shipping too. Thank you for the pleasant transaction. Two thumbs up! 👍🏻 👍🏻

  • maison.daisy . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ma’am is very friendly and accomodating! Thank you for the pleasant transaction. Sa uulitin po! :)

    Bundle Trays

    PHP 250

  • peach_cream . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Saw the Skip Beat and Tokyo Crazy Paradise illustrations and I knew I had to buy this immediately, but I didn't know na sobrang rami pa pala ng inclusions. Sobrang worth it. Thank you seller and God bless 😊. (Sorry for the mess, I was ecstatic)

    ANIME assorted

    PHP 200

  • peach_cream . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you so much po. The seller is soo nice and accommodating. I didn't expect to see utaite notebooks kaya I'm really happy I found this by chance.

    Anime Notebooks

    PHP 120

  • princeofprinces . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Item as described and shipped quickly!

    Courrèges Baby Blue Wallet

    PHP 350

  • little_cheeky_bug . review from buyer 4 months ago

    hassle free transaction..well packed and items recieved intact..dont hesitate to transact with this seller!

    Beads All You can

    PHP 250

  • mujay . review from buyer 5 months ago

    One of my first few purchases with the seller. The bag is really nice. I think i got this at a very affordable price. Thank you seller.

    Blue Ostrich Handbag

    PHP 380

  • mujay . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller was very accommodating and easy to transact with. She disclosed actual condition of the items and was very honest with the flaws. I enjoyed the buying experience with her.

    Àltrose Black Big Bag

    PHP 220

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Such a breeze transaction with this seller.mabait🥰💯 highly recommended.God bless you and your family always 🙏

    Wallet for Women

    PHP 550

  • heysunburn . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Smooth transaction, thank you!

  • peyopineda6047 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Great,prompt seller!

    PIERRE CARDIN long umbrella

    PHP 380

  • orangehani . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    great seller. :D

    Yarn All You Can

    PHP 150

  • AttaBoy . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    gt. it's been a great deals to buy with the items from this seller, very nice stuffs, goes into extra mile,& have an amazing chat. thanks!

    Neck ties bundle

    PHP 100

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 7 months ago

    very responsive and easy to deal with.fast transaction highly recommended seller 🥰

    Black Padded Clutch Bag

    PHP 350

  • marcuss.nico.constantine27 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    This is my 2nd buy and, just like the first, the item is absolutely great! I highly recommend the seller for the good products and for her great attitude towards buyers. ☺️

    GEOFFREY BEENE by ACE

    PHP 550

  • 08blacksmith . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast transaction. Thank you for the freebies 😊

    Card Wallet for Men

    PHP 350

  • marcuss.nico.constantine27 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    The item I bought is very well taken care of by the Seller. Miss Catherine is very nice and easy to talk to. She is very considerate and I thank her for that and everything else.

    T.B GEAR 01 Luggage

    PHP 800