Fashion
Home & Living
Others
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Stay Home Selection
Carousell logo

Ho Kai Cheng

@kcho55555

4.9

(46)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.94

(46 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • junjoel_ . review from seller 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    10/10 easy going buyer Even arrange qexpress to pick up additional documents Thanks for renting with the best 🥇

  • froggybear . review from seller 11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very accommodating buyer! Thanks for coming down to my convenience! Cheers! 😊👍🏻

  • cyw888 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was helpful and patient. Product arrived as described.

  • atori . review from seller 3 years ago

    Kai is a friendly buyer, super prompt in his communications and overall the deal was fuss free, I also picked up some plant racks for my living room which look great! Thanks mate

  • ssoon04 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A friendly, easy-going buyer. Hassle-free and smooth transaction. Product in good condition.

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you!

  • furrymuppet . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Excellent response! When I had no small change, he even offered to get a drink to break my note. Highly recommended

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you!

  • thehathersage . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very responsive and item was received in good condition

  • desmonds.mon . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller took the extra mile to do speed delivery, making sure that i recieved the product as soon as possible. Seller also keep me updated on delivery status so i can have a peace of mind that my item will be delivered safety.

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you! Really appreciate it! 😁

  • steve.ten . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Helpful seller and item was as advertised.

  • deleted_6krNFGl3ME6NIWCqvADdzi . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item is in good condition. Smooth transaction. Thanks

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you! 😁

  • hazzza . review from buyer 4 years ago

    nice and fast deal

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you!😁😁

  • garry . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Awesome seller, highly recommended!👍

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you! 😁😁

  • garry . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Awesome seller, highly recommended!👍

  • jovialjuwita . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I ordered on the 8th of May & I got it the next day... Was been delivered promptly... Hope to deal again

  • waffleface . review from buyer 4 years ago

    super fast seller

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you! 😁😁

  • mamertata . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller. Quick response and helpful.

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you! :)

  • laladiamante . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller! Great deal! Thanks! Will definitely be interested in dealing again.

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you!! 😁

  • cyittt . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was helpful and informative.

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you!

  • ufersuen . review from seller 4 years ago

    good buyer

  • new2016 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with:)

    kcho55555 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you! 😁